Playgro Activity Friend Puppy Stroller Toy

The Playgro Activity Friend Puppy Stroller Toy will keep your little one amused when out and about in the stroller or car seat. The Activity Friend Doll is a fun character with lots of features to help your child’s development. The Doll has lots of different fabric textures along with rattle and…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (100%) Car Seats (40%) Newborn (40%) Toddlers (40%) Travel Strollers (40%) Air travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Durable (60%) Colourful and Fun (40%) Easy to Set Up (40%) Practical (40%) Washable (40%) Fun (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"amazing playgrow puppy babys friend"

Review date: 06/04/2013

"this is a fab product...... one of the best iv ever bought. got it last week and my 15 week old daughter hasnt stopped playing and cooing at it since. she loves it and so do i. such a amazing product. they should make lots more different types of animals"

Average Rating:


By charlie Verified Reviewer from devon devon on 06/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute Toy"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"Nice and bright"

Average Rating:


By Sallie Verified Reviewer from Bury, Lancashire Bury, Lancashire on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab!"

Review date: 29/05/2012

"Absolutely fab! My 5 month old loves it. It has different textures and colours for him to reach out at. Can be hooked onto pushchair when going out so can be enjoyed when out and about! :)"

Average Rating:


By Jess from London London on 29/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hmmmm!"

Review date: 26/10/2011

"The product is not what I expected. Quality is not the greatest I have seen, would expect it to be a little more softer and with the clip I though it would be appropriate to clip on to the buggy but it is way too big.. Not really worth the money I paid. Too lazy to return it.."

Average Rating:


By Sumaira Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/10/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"On the go fun"

Review date: 14/03/2011

"The Playgro Activity Friend Puppy is great for keeping little ones amused whilst out and about. The toy has lots of different features and different textures to help with your little ones development and to keep them entertained."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions