Playgro Activity Friend Butterfly Stroller Toy

The Playgro Activity Friend Butterfly Stroller Toy will keep your little one amused when out and about in the stroller or car seat. The Activity Friend Butterfly is a fun character with lots of features to help your child’s development. The Butterfly has lots of different fabric textures along with…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Infants (57%) Travel Strollers (57%) Newborn (42%) Toddlers (42%) Car Seats (28%) Premature Babies (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Child Care Professional (14%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Durable (57%) Easy to Set Up (57%) Colourful (28%) Lightweight (28%) Practical (28%) Bright (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant and colourful"

Review date: 19/09/2013

"colourful and easy to clip onto buggies or cot for baby to play with"

Average Rating:


By imps Verified Reviewer from congleton cheshire congleton cheshire on 19/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely - really pleased"

Review date: 05/07/2013

"My little girl loves this toy"

Average Rating:


By Pdog Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 05/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fabulous toy!"

Review date: 05/06/2013

"fabulous toy, 2month grand-daughter cannot stop staring and cooing at it!!!"

Average Rating:


By denisey Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 05/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful and fun!"

Review date: 23/04/2012

"My daughter loves playing with this, she loves the colour, playing with the dangly bits and looking in the mirror! She has hours of fun playing with this, also is good for her pushchair, just slides on!"

Average Rating:


By Soph. from Grantham. Grantham. on 23/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product!!!! Highly recommended"

Review date: 30/04/2011

"This product slides onto the pram hood and is a lot of fun for my baby. Its very good quality and the colours are beautiful. The only con is that with the rings at the bottom it makes the product quite long."

Average Rating:


By Naomi & Matt Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I Would Buy Again"

Review date: 23/03/2011

"My 4 Month Old daughter loves this, its very colourful so she stares at it for ages an the teething rings are great for gums...New fav toy. :)"

Average Rating:


By MummyG from Essex Essex on 23/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"On the go fun"

Review date: 14/03/2011

"The Playgro Activity Friend Butterfly is great for keeping little ones amused whilst out and about. The toy has lots of different features and different textures to help with your little ones development and to keep them entertained."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions