Clevamama ClevaFoam Support Cot Mattress (60cm x 120cm) Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama ClevaFoam Support Cot Mattress (60cm x 120cm)

Clevamama's Mattress will ensure your baby has a full and rested night's sleep in ultimate comfort and support. This Mattress will give optimum support to the head, neck, shoulders, back, hips and legs of your baby's rapidly growing and developing body. The design of the Mattress ensures that your…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 13 out of 14 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(14%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Nursery (50%) Bedroom (35%)

Describe Yourself Homeowner (35%) Foster Mum (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%) Mother (7%) Renter (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (42%) Lightweight (35%) Quiet (14%) Carry case (7%) Comfort (7%) Comfortable (7%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend."

Review date: 15/12/2013

"Very pleased with this mattress. Had a more expensive one with my first child but prefer this. My daughter moved from her Moses basket to cot with ease and I would say has slept better. I would buy again."

Average Rating:


By Gemmi Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby sound asleep"

Review date: 10/11/2013

"Really nice mattress soft but firm baby sleeps soundly on it"

Average Rating:


By Pinkplaybunny from Sheffield Sheffield on 10/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"would definately recommend this product and delivery was excellent."

Average Rating:


By money Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"very good packaging, fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By 3rdtimemummy Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic purchase"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Fantastic product yet again by clevamama. We had the sleep positioner with our first & we swore by it, so I was delighted to discover they now do a mattress in this genius foam! Fits our cot really well & baby loves it! Excellent support & comfort helps ensure a better night sleep had by all :)"

Average Rating:


By Kelly from West Sussex West Sussex on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clevamama cot mattress"

Review date: 28/01/2013

"If your thinking which one do i go for,and want the best for your baby,go for the clevamama mattress-I am a foster mum so I have tried many mattresses,and this one certainly outweighs the rest.I would certainly recommend to others."

Average Rating:


By Mum2many from Powys wales Powys wales on 28/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Mattress great company fantastic"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"Always as described. Customer service, shipping etc amazing. I buy online all the time and this co. comes out tops !!!"

Average Rating:


By Liz from Selsey West Sussex Selsey West Sussex on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"another great product"

Review date: 04/12/2012

"the item is lovely and fits the cot base brilliantly."

Average Rating:


By cazhen1 from devon devon on 04/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 02/10/2012

"This mattress is fab, I purchased it for my sons travel cot while he is sleeping in with us as the one that comes with it is terribly thin. I will be back to purchase the cot bed one for his room to, I also would advise the mattress protector by clevamama. I love the fact that you can wash the cover…"

Average Rating:


By Donna Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality mattress"

Review date: 13/09/2012

"Bought for a 6 month old cot refuser to replace previous uncomfortable looking mattress. Since using the Clevamama mattress it has been much easier to get him settled in his cot. Its has a fabric protective cover, very good quality, supportive and comes with a storage bag. Very pleased with it!"

Average Rating:


By sandra Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 13/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress"

Review date: 21/07/2012

"Seems like a good matress so far, but unable to use as the chemical smell doesnt seem ideal for a baby. Still airing mattress with out sheets for a few days, so havent been able to use it yet. And does not come with guidance or advice about it."

Average Rating:


By Geoff from West midlands West midlands on 21/07/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress"

Review date: 13/05/2012

"Well made and comes with a carry case, and a removable machine washable cover But at the end of the day our son loves it a sleeps really well on it :)"

Average Rating:


By Max2182 Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 13/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions