Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Tarmac

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 car seat is great value for money. Lightweight and easy to install, the Super car seat offers all-round safety features, everyday comfort and exceptional affordability. About me Group 1/2/3 car seat/9 - 36kg/9 months - 11 years (approx) Forward facing car…

Average Rating:


(1131 Reviews) 1093 out of 1131 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(38%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Toddlers (84%) Infants (39%) Newborn (1%) Children (1%) Tall toddlers (1%) 10 months (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) First Time Parent (27%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (60%) Comfortable (51%) Durable (42%) Easy To Install (30%) Easy to Adjust (27%) Safe (27%)

There are 1131 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Fits well so doesnt move much. Reasonably easy to fit seatbelt to secure in place. Plenty padding to be comfortable for the child."

Average Rating:


By CAD the Childminder Verified Reviewer from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommmend this car seat."

Review date: 13/09/2014

"This car seat looks good it is sturdy and easy to fit into the car and remove when not required. This is exactly what I wanted for my grandaughter who is 20 months."

Average Rating:


By grandparent Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great value and easy to fit!"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Bought for my youngest son always used britax car seats but thought wed give it a go. We werent dissapointed very easy to fit and easy to fasten. The only negative point is when my son goes to sleep his head falls forward but overall a great product."

Average Rating:


By foz from Bradford Bradford on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical car seat, excellent service"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Easy to fit and take in and out, lightweight, suitable for big age range. Doesnt support head if child falls asleep, but as this is generally for a toddler and older, they dont sleep in the car as much as a younger child."

Average Rating:


By Grandma sing-a-lot Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product. Have brought two."

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Used for grandson, but my son borrowed it and I had to buy another, as we were Both impressed with how easy it is to use, and to take in and out of car. Easy to install, I could do it myself. Little grannie"

Average Rating:


By Grannie Michael Verified Reviewer from Gants hill Gants hill on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent seat, good value for money"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Easy to install."

Average Rating:


By Nellie Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value product"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"The service was superb - next day! I ordered a second one for the family to use - again next day delivery.......fabulous service all round. Thanks. I would certainly recommend using Kiddicare to other friends."

Average Rating:


By Grand mama! from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money and very easy"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Easy to fit and take out if needed."

Average Rating:


By Ally Verified Reviewer from Thatcham Thatcham on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this carseat!"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"Great product. Excellent price, is really easy to fit into car. Looks good and is very comfortable. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Mum of Dylan and Lacey from Manchester Manchester on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service and delivery"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"great value but quite a basic car seat"

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Middlewich Middlewich on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super car seat super price!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"I am most impressed with this product. I wanted something simple to pop in the car, its not heavy and its easy to fit. Because of the age range I can use this for several grandchildren all of different ages."

Average Rating:


By Caz Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Briliant"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"This is so easy to fit for any of my grandchildren as and when its needed - its light to carry and the grand children love it .Quick delivery service."

Average Rating:


By Maz Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions