Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Tarmac

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 car seat is great value for money. Lightweight and easy to install, the Super car seat offers all-round safety features, everyday comfort and exceptional affordability. About me Group 1/2/3 car seat/9 - 36kg/9 months - 11 years (approx) Forward facing car…

Average Rating:


(1132 Reviews) 1094 out of 1132 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(38%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Toddlers (84%) Infants (39%) Newborn (1%) Children (1%) Tall toddlers (1%) 10 months (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) First Time Parent (27%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (60%) Comfortable (51%) Durable (42%) Easy To Install (30%) Easy to Adjust (27%) Safe (27%)

There are 1132 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great as a second car seat"

Review date: 20/09/2014

"I purchased this as a second car seat to go in grannys car. It was easy to install and feels secure in the car. The only thing that Im not too keen on is that it doesnt have much padding so could be quite uncomfortable if you were to use it for long journeys. I purchased for short trips though so…"

Average Rating:


By BellaBoo Verified Reviewer from Wigan Wigan on 20/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Fits well so doesnt move much. Reasonably easy to fit seatbelt to secure in place. Plenty padding to be comfortable for the child."

Average Rating:


By CAD the Childminder Verified Reviewer from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommmend this car seat."

Review date: 13/09/2014

"This car seat looks good it is sturdy and easy to fit into the car and remove when not required. This is exactly what I wanted for my grandaughter who is 20 months."

Average Rating:


By grandparent Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great value and easy to fit!"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Bought for my youngest son always used britax car seats but thought wed give it a go. We werent dissapointed very easy to fit and easy to fasten. The only negative point is when my son goes to sleep his head falls forward but overall a great product."

Average Rating:


By foz from Bradford Bradford on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical car seat, excellent service"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Easy to fit and take in and out, lightweight, suitable for big age range. Doesnt support head if child falls asleep, but as this is generally for a toddler and older, they dont sleep in the car as much as a younger child."

Average Rating:


By Grandma sing-a-lot Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product. Have brought two."

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Used for grandson, but my son borrowed it and I had to buy another, as we were Both impressed with how easy it is to use, and to take in and out of car. Easy to install, I could do it myself. Little grannie"

Average Rating:


By Grannie Michael Verified Reviewer from Gants hill Gants hill on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent seat, good value for money"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Easy to install."

Average Rating:


By Nellie Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value product"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"The service was superb - next day! I ordered a second one for the family to use - again next day delivery.......fabulous service all round. Thanks. I would certainly recommend using Kiddicare to other friends."

Average Rating:


By Grand mama! from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money and very easy"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Easy to fit and take out if needed."

Average Rating:


By Ally Verified Reviewer from Thatcham Thatcham on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this carseat!"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"Great product. Excellent price, is really easy to fit into car. Looks good and is very comfortable. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Mum of Dylan and Lacey from Manchester Manchester on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service and delivery"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"great value but quite a basic car seat"

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Middlewich Middlewich on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super car seat super price!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"I am most impressed with this product. I wanted something simple to pop in the car, its not heavy and its easy to fit. Because of the age range I can use this for several grandchildren all of different ages."

Average Rating:


By Caz Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions