Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Tarmac

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 car seat is great value for money. Lightweight and easy to install, the Super car seat offers all-round safety features, everyday comfort and exceptional affordability. About me Group 1/2/3 car seat/9 - 36kg/9 months - 11 years (approx) Forward facing car…

Average Rating:


(1114 Reviews) 1077 out of 1114 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(38%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Toddlers (84%) Infants (39%) Newborn (1%) Children (1%) 10 months (1%) 1 Year Upwards (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) First Time Parent (27%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (59%) Comfortable (50%) Durable (42%) Easy to install (31%) Easy to Adjust (28%) Safe (27%)

There are 1114 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Briliant"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"This is so easy to fit for any of my grandchildren as and when its needed - its light to carry and the grand children love it .Quick delivery service."

Average Rating:


By Maz Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Bought as a second car seat to go in grandparents car, good seat but not much padding, so wouldnt be ideal for long journeys or everyday use, but excellent for the price"

Average Rating:


By Goodsall Verified Reviewer from Worthing Worthing on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend product"

Review date: 13/08/2014

"Very sturdy good value for money only drawback childs head drops forward when asleep as seat doesnt tilt, overall very good ."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Blackpool Blackpool on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great item, amazing delivery service"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Item was well packed, delivered really quickly with text and email to confirm delivery and have me options. Delivery driver was polite and helpful. Item really easy to install and prefect for my nearly 3 yr old although this is the second we have bought for 2nd car they are great for a younger child…"

Average Rating:


By customer Verified Reviewer from Greater Manchester Greater Manchester on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap cheerful. Does the job."

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Too large for a 9kg baby. Look lost in seat and headrest needs to go lower When plugged in to car seat belt material bunches up where the seatbelt goes thro the holes Used only for occasional trips as brought for a second car but if brought for main full time use I would be disappointed"

Average Rating:


By Clarebear Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good carseat"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Its a brilliant car seat, very strong secure and safe, i just wish the head rest lowered aswell as higher!"

Average Rating:


By Twinage mum from Northants Northants on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"The car seat was easy to put in the car and seems sturdy. My 2year old has plenty of room and doesnt seem cramped, but she is secure in the seat. Very happy with this purchase. Dont have any complaints."

Average Rating:


By CharlieBrown from Oxford Oxford on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"Bought this for my 3year old, its perfect for him and loves it. Definatly recommend :) delivery was excellent, very well informed and delivered within the time slot given :)"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Sureey Sureey on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent car seat and great value"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"When strapped into the vehicle it has a tight and firm hold, very safe and secure"

Average Rating:


By Jenkins Verified Reviewer from Mid wales Mid wales on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"This is the second one of these Ive bought great seat"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Crewe Crewe on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for price"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Arrived very quickly and was super easy to get in the car. The straps are much easier than our other seat to alter. A great product for such a cheap price."

Average Rating:


By PennyLover22 Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value seat for second car"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Bought this seat to go in my husbands car for short journeys, my 11month old looks tiny in it but is secure with the harness so hoping that means itll last a long time! Not too comfy if he nods off as it doesnt recline but as its a second seat for us its not a problem!"

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions