Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 Car Seat Tarmac

Why buy me? The Kiddicare Super Group 1/2/3 car seat is great value for money. Lightweight and easy to install, the Super car seat offers all-round safety features, everyday comfort and exceptional affordability. About me Group 1/2/3 car seat/9 - 36kg/9 months - 11 years (approx) Forward facing car…

Average Rating:


(1099 Reviews) 1062 out of 1099 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(38%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Toddlers (84%) Infants (39%) Newborn (1%) Children (1%) 10 months (1%) 1 Year Upwards (1%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) First Time Parent (27%) Child Care Professional (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (59%) Comfortable (50%) Durable (42%) Easy to install (31%) Easy to Adjust (28%) Safe (28%)

There are 1099 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Bought these car seats to keep in our car for when grandchildren stay,they are perfect for the job"

Average Rating:


By Poppet Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great seat perfect"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Easy to fit and very comfortable. Great affordable price and super quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By angelmum from scotland scotland on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My 2 year old loves it!!"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"This car seat is just what We needed I have a large 2 year old and he was getting very tight In His old one I bought this a few days ago!! He loves it!!! Its really easy to get in the car!! And sits well in place!! Could do with a tiny bit more padding for the seat but my littlen has not complained…"

Average Rating:


By Hannah from Kent Kent on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ok"

Review date: 26/06/2014

"This is a good seat but lacks in support, as other reviews say my daughter flops forward uncomfortably when sleeping in it. Also at just under 3 years old she has outgrown it and I cant adjust it any further."

Average Rating:


By Snicka from Ibiza Ibiza on 26/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Service was great and it arrived exactly when expected. It will last my grandson a long time for when he visits and then go on for the second one."

Average Rating:


By Pasty Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomend this product"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"The car seat is good but the downfall is the headrest could do to move up and down and grow with your baby as it doesnt support their heads and my luttle girl looks uncomfy in it . But a good sterdy seat."

Average Rating:


By Jessb2690 from Preston Preston on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great seat"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Great product, DD loves her new seat"

Average Rating:


By Lollag Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super car seat"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good sturdy car seat and great value for money! Needed to get two new car seats for my 2 1/2 year old twins and after reading the other comments decided to go for these. Very happy with them and the boys are very comfy. Was worried that they would not be comfy enough for them to sleep but has not…"

Average Rating:


By Emsie from Kent Kent on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"Great value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Frances Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I wanted!"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"I wanted a car seat as a spare to take on holiday and have incase my family had my daughter. This is perfect, good price, easy to install and not too cumbersome"

Average Rating:


By Busymum Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Number 2"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"This is the second one that I have purchased I got the second one for my sons car my grandson loves this seat. I would say however the only drawback is when he falls asleep his head falls forward."

Average Rating:


By Jojo61 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant car seat"

Review date: 17/06/2014

"Perfect for toddler, would not think it comfortable enough for under 18 months. Light weight, a bit fiddley to fit , so once it was fittedi, wouldnt want to keep swapping it between cars, so will probably buy another of the same."

Average Rating:


By Mcfoggo Verified Reviewer from Caithness Caithness on 17/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions