Vtech Musical Tambourine Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Musical Tambourine

Shake to the beat with the Musical Tambourine. Learn 1-2-3 and listen to fun tunes by pressing the big star shaped button and shaking the tambourine! There are three colourful lights that will flash along to the sounds and melodies, and tambourine pieces that make shaking even more fun. There is…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(28%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Infants (85%) Newborn (42%) Toddlers (42%) Premature Babies (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Child Care Professional (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Playgroup Worker (14%)

Pros Entertaining (100%) Lots of Fun (71%) Portable (71%) Easy To Clean (57%) Great Features (42%) Durable (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"EXCIIITING FOR ALL"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"This is a very exciting product that will give your child a good expression of play, its also a good way to help them grow as we all know music brings a kind of good emotions and for your child to be apart of this experience it will help them grow into an intelligent person."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Romina Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect size toy to travel with."

Review date: 10/07/2013

"We bought this as the first activity toy for our 3 month old daughter to take on holiday. It is a perfect size to take everywhere and she loved it, we loved the 2 volume levels as tunes are repetitive its useful to turn down! Although she is not yet holding the tambourine it is easily set off when…"

Average Rating:


By Eme Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 04/03/2013

"Absolutely brilliant product, I wouldnt expect anything less from VTECH. A slim handle so most babies can hold without difficulty, the music is really loud and clear. The added lights to the display really do keeps the child amused."

Average Rating:


By Smitherz from Plymouth Plymouth on 04/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good toy"

Review date: 23/01/2012

"Exactly what I wanted from this toy : some music and light to entertain a bit my 4 months old. She likes it and grab it easily. I dont really like the style of the music but my baby girl likes it so... Good product !"

Average Rating:


By Chabichou Verified Reviewer from streatham streatham on 23/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not bad for the price"

Review date: 26/06/2011

"Really nice, colourful product, could do with a few more songs and variations. Also need to buy batteries as the ones they come with dont last very long (they are only designed to keep the product working for display purposes)."

Average Rating:


By EmmaMcQ Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 26/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"simple but fun"

Review date: 20/06/2011

"simple but keeps my 6-month old entertained for a short while, more interactive than a rattle for newborn."

Average Rating:


By marie Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 20/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 24/04/2011

"My five month old daughter simply loves the toy and makes beautiful noises alongwith the music. It is very attractive with bright colours and lights."

Average Rating:


By Billoo s mama from Rochdale Rochdale on 24/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions