Tomy Pirate Ship Bath Toy

Ahoy there ship mates! Sail the high seas and have lots of bath time fun with Pirate Jake aboard the Pirate Ship. Pirate Jake can climb the mast for a bird's-eye view over the bubbles. His playful Octopus is ready to give a quick squirt to any unwelcome visits. For a more masterly blast of water…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 5 out of 7 users (72%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(14%)
 
(42%)
 
(28%)

Best Uses Toddlers (57%) Bath (28%) Infants (14%) Playpen (14%) Pool (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (42%) Child Care Professional (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (28%) Entertaining (28%) Dry/Drains well (14%) Easy Setup (14%) Easy to Construct (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Not worth it!"

Review date: 27/04/2014

"Really disappointed with this. The cannon doesnt shoot water, the octopus doesnt squirt water., it doesnt float & just tips over. Real waste of time & money, my little boy had no interest in this what so ever!"

Average Rating:


By RM00001 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 27/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lots of fun"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"My LO loves her bath times even more now and refuses to get out of the bath. Loves playing with the boat and squirting the water."

Average Rating:


By edel1980 Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent service"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"fun at bathtime."

Average Rating:


By spoilthem rotten Verified Reviewer from nottinghamshire nottinghamshire on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"More no no Captain than Aye Aye Captain"

Review date: 21/01/2013

"Wasnt that keen on this product it is just about useless in the bath as it tips over the whole time. It is ok just as a toy out of the bath but then cant use the squirt features which make it fun. My grandson looked at it for about 5 mins and hasnt gone back to it."

Average Rating:


By Susie c from Letchworth Letchworth on 21/01/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this again"

Review date: 23/11/2012

"This is a great bath toy, has kept my son amussed and he doesnt get bored of it. I have previously had one of these for my daughter who is now ten and she loved it and played with it until she was about 7. Was looking for a bath toy with not too many little bits and lots of play in it and see these…"

Average Rating:


By ks Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 23/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful primary coloured toy"

Review date: 14/07/2011

"It is hard to assess this toy from the childs point of view as it is a gift to be sent to Israel and we will not get to see him play with it. However, I am sure his parents will let us know."

Average Rating:


By Christine from Selby Selby on 14/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun bath toy"

Review date: 14/07/2011

"Lovely toy which my son loves, particularly the octopus which squirts! However you have to put water into the cannon to use it so I have to help a lot with it. But overall great bath toy much sturdier than others"

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 14/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions