Tomy Be Baby Aqua Splash n Print

Aqua Splash n Print is no mess fun for parent and baby that can be played with again and again. No need for crayons or paints to create masterpieces...just use water! Simply fill the fun lily pad with water and place baby's little hands or feet on top to make fun hand and foot prints everywhere…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(40%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Toddlers (80%) Infants (60%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Carer (20%) First Time Parent (20%) Mum (20%)

Pros Durable (100%) Easy To Clean (100%) Entertaining (80%) Lots of Fun (80%) Portable (80%) Great Features (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good creative fun"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Bought this for my 18 Month old and he loves it.lots of creative fun without any mess!He likes playing with the stamps and making handprints. You dont have to use much water on the lily pad which is like a sponge so they dont have to get wet.tge mat isnt big but perfect size for kids.best used on…"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"my 2yr old and 1yr old girls have had great fun printing things onto this and then watching them dry which doesnt take long. fab :)"

Average Rating:


By tbag Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant endless fun."

Review date: 08/09/2013

"So easy to use. Great size aqua play mat for the smaller toddler. Easy access stamp instead of brushes and water. Shame there isnt any water resilient storage for it and its bits."

Average Rating:


By Surfashoppa Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great idea but for older babies"

Review date: 16/08/2012

"Great idea but 14 month old loses interest after a few minutes Not at all messy, just a little bit of water"

Average Rating:


By claire Verified Reviewer from coventry coventry on 16/08/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"No mess fun for parent and baby"

Review date: 10/11/2011

"Fill the fun lilly pad with water and place babys little hands or feet on top to make fun hand and foot prints everywhere using only water The magic mat then dries like new so the fun can start again and again"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 10/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions