Whatmore 35ltr Blue Storage Box & Lid Reviews - Kiddicare

Whatmore 35ltr Blue Storage Box & Lid

The Blue 35ltr Box & Lid is great for storing lots of tiny things that your do not want to lose. This storage box is great for keeping CD's, Letters, toys or any other smaller items from around the home. Features - Suitable for CD's, toys and many more - 35ltr Capacity

Average Rating:


(29 Reviews) 27 out of 29 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(6%)
 
(37%)
 
(51%)

Best Uses Toddlers (34%) Living Room (17%) Nursery (17%) Newborn (10%) Storage (10%) Closet (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (51%) First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy To Clean (58%) Durable (44%) Stable (27%) Easily Assembled (24%) Spacious (17%) Easy To Assemble (6%)

There are 29 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Flimsy lids"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Ordered 3 boxes and 2 of the 3 arrived with the lids shattered already. Having read the reviews I did expect that the lids werent that good, but the rest of the box is fine and price in sale made up for it."

Average Rating:


By Jude Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"35ltr Storage Boxes"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Love the product, solid and durable and the lids fit nicely."

Average Rating:


By Mum of two boys from Berkshire Berkshire on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good storage"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"Good sturdy storage box."

Average Rating:


By Chuzzle Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Very good box, good size and good quality. Have used it to hold toys in toddlers room."

Average Rating:


By Image Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"We got this box to store wooden railway pieces and it is ideal for that, but it does seem quite flimsy so probably not as strong as most plastic crates. The lid fits on ok. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Apple Verified Reviewer from England England on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal storage"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"Had previously bought these boxes but decided they were so good I bought some more! I like the fact I can stack them to save room. Being a see through blue Ive used them to sort and keep toys in and then my children can pick one box to play with and they get more room to play. As with every plastic…"

Average Rating:


By Rachel from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent storage box"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"Excellent product. Excellent for storing all types of items, nappies, toys, books etc. Very large."

Average Rating:


By Riesse Verified Reviewer from SE London SE London on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great storage box"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"sturdy storage box"

Average Rating:


By tortgirl Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Whatmore storage box & lid"

Review date: 23/08/2013

"These boxes are ideal storage solutions. We use them for storing the childrens toys. My OH also uses them for storing her chocolate making supplies. Easy to clean, dependant on size (can go in the dishwasher), making it ideal storage for food use equipment."

Average Rating:


By Peter the chef Verified Reviewer from Dumfries & Galloway Dumfries & Galloway on 23/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Boxes are as expected. Stackable, and have a good strong feel to them. Good to carry around, but if you put in too much weight, then the carry handles can get uncomfortable. You can of course put some gloves on which will over come this. Best part was the speed of the delivery. Ordered in the late…"

Average Rating:


By PC Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good size"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"Good quality for this price. Big enough to store away lots of baby clothes without making it too heavy."

Average Rating:


By lulu Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great storage"

Review date: 29/01/2013

"Great boxes, used for toys."

Average Rating:


By Minxs Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 29/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions