Summer SwaddleMe Jungle

Wrap your baby in the comfort of the SwaddleMe and rest assured she will sleep safe, sound and secure. The renowned SwaddleMe soothes infants and reduces symptoms of colic by recreating the soothing snugness of the womb. It also reduces the incidence of the startle reflex, helping babies to sleep…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 28 out of 28 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(21%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (64%) Gift (21%) Travel (14%) Baby Showers (10%) Developmental (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (7%) Medical Professional (3%) Second time parent (3%)

Pros Easy To Use (71%) Comfortable (67%) Good Value (67%) Lightweight (60%) Easy To Clean (53%) Quality Construction (53%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"nice quality product cant wait to use it"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Havent used it yet, delivery quick, good comunication"

Average Rating:


By gaby Verified Reviewer from aberdeenshire aberdeenshire on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"bought this after eading the reviews. baby hasnt arrived, but it washed well and was good value."

Average Rating:


By kashdan25 Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Just had this delivered (next day FREE delivery, very impressed! After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. Baby not due til May, but looking at the blanket, I think it will be a winner! Have yet to wash it, but Im sure it will wash fine too. Good price too."

Average Rating:


By kashdan25 Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Funky unisex design"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Not used yet, but appears well made and a useful product"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommed this product"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"I havent actually used this yet - but having opened and inspected it, Im very pleased. Looks and feels lovely - good quality. Looking forward to using and hope its as good as it appears. Quick delivery too."

Average Rating:


By LP from Essex Essex on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Product..."

Review date: 19/11/2013

"My newborn loved this as it made him feel safe and snug whilst in his moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Louise Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 04/09/2013

"4 week old baby has been sleeping consistently for 6 hours at night since we started using this. Very easy to use, nice quality stretchy material and washed well. Just a shame that can only use up until 14lbs.. not sure what will happen when he is too big for it! Great delivery service as ever from…"

Average Rating:


By Suzanne Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 04/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great swaddle"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Great swaddle blanket, baby sleeps much better in it at night time. And it is very easy to swaddle baby. Recommend to a friend."

Average Rating:


By Mama Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"swaddle me"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"Excellent product for young baby to help them sleep when too small for sleeping bag"

Average Rating:


By chocolate1 Verified Reviewer from portsmouth portsmouth on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great swadle"

Review date: 08/07/2013

"great product, lovely animal desig, lightweight, baby loves it."

Average Rating:


By janet Verified Reviewer from croydon croydon on 08/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT BUY"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"I am yet to have my baby but these are good quality, soft and I have washed them and they wash really well. Very Pleased, great buy."

Average Rating:


By Mummy2Be Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"Baby number 4, how I wish I had had this with my first!! So easy to use and baby is so snug and settled in this I love it and shall be ordering more!!"

Average Rating:


By Rachey bear from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions