Summer City Tote Changing Bag - Black/Charcoal Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer City Tote Changing Bag - Black/Charcoal

The ultra-chic Summer City Tote's detailed accents combine to create a beautiful look for the roomy bag. The handles and adjustable padded shoulder strap add to the look and carrying comfort. On each side of the bag are deep, easy-access bottle pockets. An additional exterior open pocket is on the…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 53 out of 57 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(3%)
 
(40%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Changing bag (87%) Daily Use (75%) Travel (40%) Short Trips (35%) Storage (5%) Bottle storage (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Child Care Professional (5%) Grandparent (3%) Bought for daughter (1%)

Pros Easy Use (78%) Lots of Pockets and Features (73%) Stylish (70%) Strong Construction (66%) Comfortable (59%) Easily Accessible (12%)

There are 57 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Not the best buy"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Very stylish and nicely done, but not very practical. Does not have enough pockets inside."

Average Rating:


By Anna Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"lovely changing bag"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"This changing bag is stylish and affordable. It has plenty of space for all the babys things and the side pockets and net pockets make it easy to get to what you need."

Average Rating:


By sam from stoke on trent stoke on trent on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bag."

Review date: 14/11/2013

"I have two under 2 so require a fair amount of things when I go out. This fits everything in beautifully. The drink holders on the side are brilliant, they are deep and well hidden. I love it. Great price."

Average Rating:


By MumOfTwo from Suffolk Suffolk on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/11/2013

"I will use this product as a changing bag to store my babys nappies and wipes etc while on outings."

Average Rating:


By tasha from Cornwall Cornwall on 11/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stylish"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"I needed a practical stylish and unisex changing bag for our coming baby. Bag needed to be something my hubby could also carry without it looking too girly. This bag does the job. Havent used it yet as baby isnt due unit next week."

Average Rating:


By Summer from Essex Essex on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bag for price"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"great bag for the price, only thing i could recommend would be a seperater inside."

Average Rating:


By em Verified Reviewer from spalding spalding on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal Bag"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Lovely bag. Ideal for putting babys essentials in if you are going out."

Average Rating:


By AmyB Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Trendy bag"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"Very stylish looking bag with some nice detail, but not too girly for my husband not to like it! Havent actually used it yet but it has many useful looking pockets, including side pockets for bottles. The changing mat that comes with it is basic and small but therefore doesnt take up loads of space…"

Average Rating:


By Mum to be Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect choice"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"Every thing needed for a day away from the home can be easily stored in this bag, looks good and I think at a reasonable cost."

Average Rating:


By Margi Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buy!"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"A great and stylish buy. Goodd value for money."

Average Rating:


By maggiemoon Verified Reviewer from midlands midlands on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"I love this bag. Was looking for something stylish and got that. Plenty of room for everything I need to go in it for a new born."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 3 Verified Reviewer from Bury Manchester Bury Manchester on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Really nice product, practical and stylish, a great buy."

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Folkestone Kent Folkestone Kent on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions