Baby Weavers Sound Asleep Deluxe Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

This Deluxe sprung mattress has a deluxe coil sprung interior with a luxury hypo allergenic foam surround covered in a removable quilted micro fibre cover. Dimenions 140 x 70cm Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing…

Average Rating:


(309 Reviews) 303 out of 309 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(27%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Toddlers (62%) Infants (56%) Newborn (42%) Premature Babies (10%) Everyday Use (10%) 18 Month Old (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (89%) Easy To Clean (61%) Durable (60%) Stable (28%) Easily Assembled (19%) Good Value (10%)

There are 309 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"Very good value for money. Excellent quality."

Average Rating:


By Rootrock Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Bought to go with my granddaughters new toddler bed. Bought a better quality mattress with a removable cover to keep easily clean. It is very comfortable and seems good quality to last. Very pleased with purchase and also standard of service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Karen from Bristol Bristol on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good mattress for toddler bed"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Bought this after researching for a long while. The mattress is comfortable (I lay on it on the floor prior to putting it on the bed frame), looks to be of decent manufacture (stitching all very good). Would definately recommend this to other parents of toddlers. Doesnt smell much either - unlike…"

Average Rating:


By Emma from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Weve only had the mattress a few days, but baby sleeps very well on it. Im expecting it to last through till toddler years, and it should. Thats the only reason for four stars - just because we havent had much time with the product. So far so good!"

Average Rating:


By Mom of four Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great mattress"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Seams like a good quality mattress, very comfortable, nice soft fabric."

Average Rating:


By Kasha Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic mattress at fantastic price"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Perfect mattress, just what I was looking for. The quality is brilliant, and at £80 I thought it was good, but got it half price in the sale so even better!"

Average Rating:


By lucylu87 from Bishops Castle Bishops Castle on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, even better delivery"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Very happy with quality and price of the product."

Average Rating:


By Pauline Verified Reviewer from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Service"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Product as described. Bargain at half price."

Average Rating:


By Mark from Leicester Leicester on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super quick delivery"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Super quick dekivery, good value for money mattress."

Average Rating:


By sim Verified Reviewer from accrigton accrigton on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Very pleased with the mattress, very good quality product, not too soft , not too firm. Highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By Cat Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"amazing service"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Ordered at 7pm and arrived at 10am the next day....couldnt believe the service. And product was as described. Very impressive, will be ordering more from kiddicare in rhe future."

Average Rating:


By kpandaz Verified Reviewer from suffolk suffolk on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than my mattress"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Perfect mattress, feels comfier than my own and my boy loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Natacha from Gosport Gosport on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions