Baby Weavers Sound Asleep Deluxe Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70 cm Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Sound Asleep Deluxe Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70 cm

This Deluxe sprung mattress has a deluxe coil sprung interior with a luxury hypo allergenic foam surround covered in a removable quilted micro fibre cover. Dimenions 140 x 70cm Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing…

Average Rating:


(218 Reviews) 214 out of 218 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(27%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Toddlers (59%) Infants (55%) Newborn (41%) Everyday Use (14%) Premature Babies (8%) 3 Month Baby (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (43%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Grandparent (14%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (88%) Easy To Clean (62%) Durable (61%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (19%) Good Value (14%)

There are 218 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"very good quality"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"As always excellent service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality, really happy"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"We paid a great price and were amazed at the quality, easily as good as some much more expensive. Would buy again ."

Average Rating:


By Tired Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mattress"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"not used as yet but looks v.sturdy and comftable"

Average Rating:


By don Verified Reviewer from worcs worcs on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic in everyway!"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"This is a lovely mattress. Its firm but soft. Great fit in the cot. My 18 month old has been sleeping on for a week now and I can honestly say she has slept better (and longer) since we put the mattress in!"

Average Rating:


By kazza Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buy"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great mattress very comfy and superb value."

Average Rating:


By jen Verified Reviewer from coventry coventry on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Excellent value at the sale price. Just what we were looking for."

Average Rating:


By PleasedasPunch Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bought for a granchild"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Gift"

Average Rating:


By Mogs Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mattress"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"The mattress is really comfortable.....my baby Hasnt yet slept in it but lays on it during the day and seems to love it. The mattress was deluvered quickly and on the date that I was told. Overall im really happy x"

Average Rating:


By helgs Verified Reviewer from middlesbrough middlesbrough on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing product!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Great matress amazing value for money mega fast delivery first time i ve used kiddicare soooo impressed!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Leigh-Anne from Leicester Leicester on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot Mattress"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Seems good quality"

Average Rating:


By Nalanotail Verified Reviewer from Hants Hants on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy with this mattress"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Very happy with this mattress. Ordering online was easy and I was impressed with the next day delivery. Perfect weight and size. Looks comfortable too. Cant wait for my baby to arrive now."

Average Rating:


By Jollyjanet Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Brill quality by the looks of it. Havent used ut yet as not due until june but looks great quality. Nice and firm Will be long lasting. Believe me you need a firm matress when they get bigger and start jumping up and down. Fits my mamas and papas cot bed great. Very happy and for the price you cant…"

Average Rating:


By bev Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions