Baby Weavers Sound Asleep Deluxe Spring Interior Mattress 120 x 60cm Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Sound Asleep Deluxe Spring Interior Mattress 120 x 60cm

This Deluxe sprung mattress has a deluxe coil sprung interior with a luxury hypo allergenic foam surround covered in a removable quilted micro fibre cover. Dimensions 120 x 60cm Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing…

Average Rating:


(168 Reviews) 167 out of 168 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(24%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Newborn (45%) Infants (44%) Everyday Use (25%) Toddlers (22%) Premature Babies (13%) Gift (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (14%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%) Expecting triplets (1%)

Pros Comfortable (85%) Easy To Clean (58%) Durable (56%) Good Value (26%) Stable (25%) Easily Assembled (21%)

There are 168 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"I needed a new mattress to fit my 35year old cot for a visit by my granddaughter. She slept well on this mattress and I am pleased with the quality."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent mattress - highly recommended"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"We already had the cot bed sized version of this mattress for our first child and have been so pleased with it that we decided to get the same in cot size when our second daughter came along. I wouldnt pay full price for it myself because we couldnt afford that, but at half price it represents…"

Average Rating:


By Cate Verified Reviewer from Exeter Exeter on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Excellent item, comfortable , easy removable cover for washing"

Average Rating:


By shellnshell from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Very reasonable priced but the quality is exceptional. Removable cover which is ideal on a mattress for a young baby. Although Alyssa cannot tell me she is certainly sleeping well which speaks volumes and makes me me happy :)"

Average Rating:


By Donna from yorkshire yorkshire on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"weavers sound asleep deluxe mattress"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Great item great value for the money very pleased quick delivery cheerful delivery driver 100% top service thanks kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By tiffany Verified Reviewer from frome somerset frome somerset on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"I havent used it yet,well our little baby hasnt arrived. But I am very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery was fab. Will definitely be back."

Average Rating:


By simba Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"This product does exactly what it says. Good value for money and exxcellent as with removal cover."

Average Rating:


By mattk Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quick delivery"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Arrived quickly. Good price whilst on offer but would not have paid the full price. Would reccomend if on offer but others will be as good from elsewhere cheaper if at full price."

Average Rating:


By stuart from essex essex on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"Not used yet but comparing to my 1st daughters cot bed mattress which was top of the range this appears to be just as good for a great price. Nice and firm as you would want for an infant but still seems comfortable. Removable washable cover is definitely a good idea. If I had paid full price not…"

Average Rating:


By Suzey Verified Reviewer from Leyland Leyland on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Great mattress. Excellent quality."

Average Rating:


By Me Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent quality and price"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"Excellent price for a superior mattress - it appears to be very well made and our little granddaughter obviously found it comfortable!"

Average Rating:


By grateful grandparent Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Great value, product was on offer but worth the full price. Good quality and appears comfortable. Baby seems happy sleeping on it!"

Average Rating:


By Anon Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions