Baby Weavers Sleeptight Foam Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

4in deep ¬†Fully breathable ¬†Easy-care cover can be unzipped for machine washing Dimensions 140 x 70cm One-piece foam block gives good support for the spine. Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the…

Average Rating:


(66 Reviews) 61 out of 66 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(6%)
 
(40%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Toddlers (69%) Infants (63%) Newborn (51%) Premature Babies (9%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (46%) First Time Parent (34%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Comfortable (80%) Easy To Clean (68%) Durable (56%) Stable (31%) Easily Assembled (19%) Excellent quality (1%)

There are 66 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would recommend this product speedy de"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"speedy del"

Average Rating:


By ally Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"exellent mattress"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Nice matress fits cotbed perfectly well woth the money as its on sale and nice matress thats going to be alot of use looks realy comfy so dont think u could ask for more realy"

Average Rating:


By jumpingbeans from manchester manchester on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Neat mattress - simple but seems robust and well constructed"

Average Rating:


By Crofter Verified Reviewer from Wester Ross Wester Ross on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot Bed Mattress"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Prompt delivery and product was as described."

Average Rating:


By Tay Egan Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"feels comfy"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"This mattress feels alot better and firmer and thicker than the original one I had fir my 1st child I bought this to replace original one for new baby, also was good price"

Average Rating:


By keeka1 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"we bought this for our grandson stopping"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great value as it is for our grandson stopping over. We didnt have to spend a fortune to get good value. Really quick delivery even got an hour slot. So didnt have to sit around all day waiting."

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit disappointed"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Not used yet but excellent price."

Average Rating:


By Leanne Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Firm and comfortable"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Feels firm and comfortable. The washable cover its easy to take off. Good product."

Average Rating:


By Carlo and Agadir Verified Reviewer from Islington, London Islington, London on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Bought this for my grandchild and am pleased with the quality and value for money"

Average Rating:


By Sues Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Its a firm but comfortable mattress. I like the idea of the breathable holes incase the babies put their face facedown in the mattress. I would buy this product again and recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Katie Verified Reviewer from Stevenage Stevenage on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Exactly as described. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By happy mummy Verified Reviewer from gillingham, kent gillingham, kent on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Too firm"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"I bought this as it was a firm mattress which is what my little boy was used too in his cot but since hes been in his bed with this mattress hes hardly slept through Im thinking its too firm for him."

Average Rating:


By KJ from Durham Durham on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions