Baby Weavers Precious Sleep Deluxe Foam Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Precious Sleep Deluxe Foam Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

Precious Sleep Deluxe Foam Mattress - Cot-Cotbed Description This Hypo allergenic foam interior mattress has a deluxe micro-fibre cover.  FEATURES   Manufactured using hypo allergenic foam   Super soft quilted microfibre cover has great benefits including, anti bacterial, anti fungal, anti dust…

Average Rating:


(99 Reviews) 99 out of 99 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Toddlers (77%) Infants (63%) Newborn (57%) Premature Babies (21%) Using For My 5 Month Old (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (70%) Durable (67%) Comfortable (64%) Stable (30%) Easily Assembled (26%) Easy to Construct (4%)

There are 99 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great product , nice thick mattress, comfortable and great price"

Average Rating:


By Lisa from West Midlands West Midlands on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent purchase"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"REALLY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT"

Average Rating:


By Leelee from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Kiddicare also means shoppingcare"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Amazingly simple to order at an exceptionally good price. Informed delivery next day straight to the address where the cotbed is situated. No hassle and no fuss. Easier than a trip out in the car to the shops. Thanks Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Susie Verified Reviewer from South Worcs South Worcs on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Great product, great service"

Average Rating:


By Anna L Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality item"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"A mattress with a good quality cover, great value at half price"

Average Rating:


By Triplet dad Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice firm matress"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Nice firm matress, looks like it will last a long time :-)"

Average Rating:


By Tracy from Essex Essex on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Deluxe mattress"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Very pleased with item, excellent value qnd very confortable."

Average Rating:


By Hellyhelz Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"this is a very high class product and great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Nannie Eileen Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for my 6 month old"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"I was amazed by the quality of this mattress, it is firm yet comfortable due to the quilted exterior. I was purchasing this to transfer my baby from his crib to the cot and this went smoothly due to the quality of this mattress. His oldest brothers matress came from a different popular retailer but…"

Average Rating:


By mummyto2 from Bristol Bristol on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 15/03/2014

"Great mattress with 50% off!"

Average Rating:


By 1st-mummy Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good mattress"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"I bought this along with the Kiddicare Somerset mattress. Fits perfectly together. A very good mattress and I got in the sale too so a very good deal. Quick next day delivery with a timeslot. Very, very impressed."

Average Rating:


By Lobster Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and firm"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"I purchased this in the sale. As the baby is not due for a few weeks so we opened it to check and I am very impressed. A fantastic mattress for a great price."

Average Rating:


By bigmansbane from West Bromwich, West Midlands West Bromwich, West Midlands on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions