Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 74 x 36 Cm Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 74 x 36 Cm

This hypo allergenic mattress comes complete with a removable quilted micro fibre cover Manufactured using hypo allergenic foam The quilted micro fibre cover has great benefits including anti bacterial, anti fungal, anti dust mite and air permeable A fully fitted side zip allows removal of the…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(31%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Newborn (87%) Infants (37%) Premature Babies (37%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (31%) First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%)

Pros Comfortable (87%) Easy To Clean (75%) Durable (43%) Stable (25%) Easily Assembled (12%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"great product and cheap as chips"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"used in my grandsons pram nice and comfy very good product"

Average Rating:


By georgie Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"defo recommend"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"I have an unusual sized crib and this is the only place that sold a matress to fit. Lovely thick and soft and a very low price fantastic value for money."

Average Rating:


By pinklady6 Verified Reviewer from ipswich ipswich on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again."

Review date: 25/01/2014

"Mattress looks very comfy, not yet used , easy clean removable cover,good value for money,different sizes available as mothercare only has one size!!! Delivery very good with a text stating a one hour delivery slot."

Average Rating:


By sambam Verified Reviewer from bucks bucks on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Looked everywhere for a new mattress for my pram with no luck, until I went to Kiddicare. The fact that you can choose size and then shape also means you can pick the perfect fit for anything you already own. Comes with a removeable cover, making it very easy to wash too which is great!"

Average Rating:


By April from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended product..."

Review date: 01/01/2013

"Great quality mattress! Perfect fit for my old Mamas & Papas pram."

Average Rating:


By Em Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 16/10/2012

"I bought this as I have a large crib for my baby girl who will be with us in December as a normal moses basket mattress is to small, and it is fab it is thick and seems perfect, time will tell, very happy so far with the product"

Average Rating:


By linz Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 16/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely mattress"

Review date: 16/10/2012

"Great price for a lovely mattress. I bought one from another company that was more expensive but didnt like the quality as it had PVC outter material. This one from kiddie seems comfortable and soft with its foam padding and was cheaper - perfect!"

Average Rating:


By Mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 16/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 01/10/2012

"I am reusing an old wicker crib with unusual measurements. I ordered a pram mattress and just cut off the excess foam to make it fit the crib."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Pam Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 01/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gt value"

Review date: 14/09/2012

"Fab product. Looks really comfy!"

Average Rating:


By CP Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 14/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 06/05/2012

"Bought this to fit my saplinga Katie crib as the mattress that came with it was actually a bit too small. It fits perfect and the cover is more padded and comfortable looking than other Moses basket/crib mattresses. A good buy at the offer price of [$]"

Average Rating:


By LM Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 06/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent quality great price"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"excellent all round service"

Average Rating:


By weeginger Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent mattress"

Review date: 31/10/2011

"Very good quality mattress. After being disappointed by the quality of others Id ordered elsewhere this was a pleasant surprise. Cover is lovely and quilted and easy to remove and wash. This size fits my Saplings Katie crib perfectly."

Average Rating:


By ToniB from Northampton Northampton on 31/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions