Baby Weavers New Baby Foam Interior Mattress 74 x 36cm

This hypo allergenic mattress comes complete with a removable quilted micro fibre cover    Manufactured using hypo allergenic foam  The quilted micro fibre cover has great benefits including anti bacterial, anti fungal, anti dust mite and air permeable  A fully fitted side zip allows removal of the…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Infants (41%) Premature Babies (33%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Comfortable (100%) Easy To Clean (91%) Durable (58%) Easily Assembled (33%) Stable (33%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Just perfect for purpose"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Just perfect for the job Reduced price spot on for its limited use in comparison to others. Delivery excellent. No hanging about waiting on it to arrive"

Average Rating:


By Happy bunny Verified Reviewer from Stewarton Ayrshire Stewarton Ayrshire on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality, & super fast delivery !"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Compared lots of different mattresses from lots of different stores but this one came above everything in terms of both price and quality. I ordered it one afternoon and it arrived the next morning! The mattress is a lovely quality - deep but supportive and a great fit - well have no worries about…"

Average Rating:


By jodale from northyorkshire northyorkshire on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality mattress"

Review date: 03/08/2013

"100times better than I thought they would be for the price. I bought 2nd hand travel system, so needed a new mattress for inside the pram. I was worried the mattress would be thin, but it is as big and expensive looking as the prams original mattress by a leading pram company! well chuffed."

Average Rating:


By betty from edinburgh edinburgh on 03/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb quality, excellent delivery"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Product excellent and looks really comfortable. Delivery was very fast and efficient. Why cant all companies work like this?"

Average Rating:


By mamaB from Atherton Atherton on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would reccomend this product"

Review date: 02/03/2013

"better quality than expected"

Average Rating:


By ellen Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 02/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 18/05/2012

"Luxurious quality for comfort in the pram"

Average Rating:


By canonburycreations Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Quality!"

Review date: 17/01/2012

"Got this for my moses basket which is 41 years old and which was bought for my arrival by my Gran! I tried everywhere to get a mattress large enough for it and this fits the bill perfectly! Great quality and again far superior to its predecessor which was far more expensive!"

Average Rating:


By ScottyCork Verified Reviewer from Cork, Ireland Cork, Ireland on 17/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very fast delivery service"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"Excellent products. Received what I had expected."

Average Rating:


By Bigbubbs Verified Reviewer from Ennis, Co Clare Ennis, Co Clare on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 03/11/2011

"For newborn crib. Perfect size. Ideal"

Average Rating:


By LesleyP Verified Reviewer from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 03/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 21/09/2011

"perfect fit"

Average Rating:


By Sue Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 21/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfy Mattress"

Review date: 11/01/2011

"The Baby Weavers New Baby Foam mattress is hypo-allergenic that has an antibacterial, anti fungal and air permeable removable cover which can be machine washed. Simply pop in to your pram and then lay baby on top in the feet to foot position."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 11/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good mattress"

Review date: 06/01/2011

"The Baby Weavers New Baby Foam mattress is hypo-allergenic that has an antibacterial, anti fungal and air permeable removable cover which can be machine washed. Simply pop in to your pram and then lay baby on top in the feet to foot position."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 06/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions