Avent Bottle to Cup Trainer

The Avent Bottle to Cup Trainer includes a soft variable flow teat and a soft spout. When your baby is ready simply replace the teat with the spout and add the easy grip handles to help baby to learn to drink independently. Features Includes Teat, Spout & Training Handles BPA free Suitable from 4 months+

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 3 out of 5 users (60%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses At Home (60%) Feeding (60%) Travel (40%) Heating Milk (20%) Milk Storage (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%)

Pros Durable (60%) Easy To Use (60%) Washes Easily (60%) Seals Well (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great if baby wont take a bottle!"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"I use this to give my (breast fed) baby milk, because after months of trying & quite a few different bottles, we had to give up on them. However once our daughter had started drinking water out of a regular plastic sippy cup, weve also got her to drink milk out of this with the valve taken out. This…"

Average Rating:


By Ali from Surrey Surrey on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Teet not inc. no response from kiddicare"

Review date: 18/11/2013

"Bought this for my 5 month old. Really appealed as the picture showed a teet and beaker top. The teet was not included when the product arrived so is useless to me."

Average Rating:


By Beakers Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"average"

Review date: 26/03/2012

"Found that it leaked from the small hole on the small spout. Found it leaked everytime my son dropped it. I felt that when using the handles my son was over twisting his wrists when finishing a drink off"

Average Rating:


By munchkin from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 26/03/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Avent Bottle to Cup Trainer"

Review date: 15/01/2012

"This trainer cup is brilliant; my baby loves it. We got to the stage where she would hold my fingers when feeding her her bottle so this cup was great with its handles on either side. The sippy cup converter teat is great as it makes her feel like a big girl drinking out of a big cup. The only…"

Average Rating:


By Tree Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 15/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product"

Review date: 02/02/2011

"Useful item to help baby to start to use a cup rather than bottle"

Average Rating:


By Lou Verified Reviewer from Worthing Worthing on 02/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions