BabyBjorn Travel Cot Light Fitted Sheet

The BABYBJĂ–RN Fitted Sheet for Travel Crib Light is a fitted sheet made from organic cotton. The fabric is guaranteed free from hazardous substances and will not trigger allergies. The sheet is tailored to fit the mattress and stays stretched and held in place by elastic bands. Easy to take off and…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (71%) Newborn (42%) Premature Babies (28%) Travel (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Soft (100%) Easy to Wash (71%) Durable (14%) Excellent Material (14%) Thick material (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"These sheets fit the travel cot perfectly!"

Average Rating:


By Sam W Verified Reviewer from Leatherhead Leatherhead on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Travel cot sheets"

Review date: 22/09/2013

"Purchased two for travel cot, my granddaughter is now too big for her Moses basket and has moved into a mini cot, sheets fit perfectly so purchased a further two sheets, lovely soft material which wash well."

Average Rating:


By Ms Gran Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 22/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely and soft"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"lovely and thick and soft. it is definitely better to have a fitted sheet for this brilliant travel cot"

Average Rating:


By mummy sam from Epping Epping on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fitted like a good glove"

Review date: 30/04/2013

"Soft, soft, soft."

Average Rating:


By pammers from Warrington Warrington on 30/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal cot sheet"

Review date: 27/05/2012

"Fits Baby Bjorn Travel cot perfectly. Although most travel cot sheets will fit. I like that it is organic cotton."

Average Rating:


By Moominmama Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 27/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very soft"

Review date: 19/04/2012

"The sheets for the babybjorn travel cot are really soft which is lovely for bedtime, only time will tell how well they wash and wear."

Average Rating:


By Acorn Verified Reviewer from Eastbourne Eastbourne on 19/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fitted Sheet made from Organic Cotton"

Review date: 28/07/2011

"The BabyBjorn Fitted Sheet for Travel Crib Light is a fitted sheet made from organic cotton. The fabric is guaranteed free from hazardous substances and will not trigger allergies. The sheet is tailored to fit the mattress and stays stretched and held in place by elastic bands. Easy to take off and…"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions