LEGO Bricks More Building Plate (48 x 48 studs) Reviews - Kiddicare

LEGO Bricks More Building Plate (48 x 48 studs)

The perfect starting point for Lego creations!  Whether you're constructing a castle scene or just like the colour gray, this building plate is the perfect starting point for building, displaying, transporting and playing with your Lego creations.  Features - Size: 15” (38cm) x 15” (38cm) -…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Playtime (40%) Indoors (20%) Older Children (20%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) First Time Parent (20%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Strong Construction (60%) Durable (40%) Easy To Clean (40%) Easy to Set Up (40%) Fun (40%) Lightweight (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great!"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Our Son has some lego sets and I would strongly recommend buying one or two of these. They are nice and big, and building houses and towers is so much easier. You will wonder how you played lego without them!"

Average Rating:


By Yorkdad Verified Reviewer from York York on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will recommend this product"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Does what you expect.got it in sale is better.lego is pricey."

Average Rating:


By Cristina Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Faultless"

Review date: 09/01/2012

"Its Lego - that says it all. There are now a couple of imitators, but you can see and feel the difference."

Average Rating:


By Matt Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 09/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what our grandson needed"

Review date: 05/10/2011

"Used for attaching Lego. We bought this for our 5 year old grandson so his lego creations could be kept together even when his mummy needed the table for mealtimes. Pirate ships and Star wars now intertwine into one play adventure!!"

Average Rating:


By Glamgran 30 Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 05/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Big plate for big creations!"

Review date: 02/07/2011

"Everyone loves Lego! Lets our childs imagination run wild with all the different things you can create with lego. It is great for kids and adults to do together. This plate is big enough for small and large creations."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 02/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions