Disney Toy Story 3 Toilet Training Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Disney Toy Story 3 Toilet Training Seat

This Toilet Training Seat has a fun Toy Story design on it which will encourage little ones to sit on the 'Big' toilet. The Training Seat also has a rubber surface which will reduce movement when its fitted on the toilet seat. Features Fun Toy Story design Rubber surface

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 16 out of 17 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(41%)
 
(52%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (58%) Developmental (47%) Travel (29%) Gift (5%) Toilet Seat (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (41%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Lightweight (100%) Comfortable (94%) Easy To Use (88%) Durable (82%) Good Value (76%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Secure on toilet"

Review date: 08/04/2013

"Much better than the standard seat we previously had. It doesnt move on the toilet. My son is much happier to use it."

Average Rating:


By CtheB Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 08/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"exactly what it says on the tin!!"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"Bought this along with the matching step and potty.. think its a great thing, my older son didnt like his potty and this seat lets the child feel like everyone else sitting on the toilet but with this seat they dont fall in"

Average Rating:


By shizzelpop from aberdeen aberdeen on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disney Toy Story Toilet Seat"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"Easy to put into place. Comfortable. Bright and colourful - appealing to children. Buzz Lightyear illustration - again very appealing to children. Light and simple to fit in place."

Average Rating:


By Jane from Bedworth, Warwickshire Bedworth, Warwickshire on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Appealing for toddlers"

Review date: 16/01/2012

"My 2 year old likes this seat and I am hoping it will encourage him in his potty training as he is a toy story fan. Nice and bright and comfortable."

Average Rating:


By fee from Livingston Livingston on 16/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"VERY GOOD"

Review date: 24/08/2011

"very good toilet seat, my son loves it ! very safe and solid ! worth every penny"

Average Rating:


By linda from ipswich ipswich on 24/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Potty training"

Review date: 14/08/2011

"The trainer seat looks good but it doesnt fit all toilet types. This is suppose to not not slip around and I guess sit flush on the toilet but it doesnt"

Average Rating:


By Jazz from hamphire hamphire on 14/08/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice prodcut"

Review date: 11/08/2011

"Nice product that my son loves using"

Average Rating:


By KR Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 11/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent,fits both toilet seats!!"

Review date: 24/07/2011

"My son loves it, loves showing everyone his new seat when they visit the house.The seat doesnt move about when hes on it. Its quick to put on and take off, really easy to clean. Brilliant value for money"

Average Rating:


By Hammie Hamster Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 24/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""My 22 months old son loves it""

Review date: 24/07/2011

"My son loves it.. it fits perfectly on the seat..my son is very comfortable with it and so am i.."

Average Rating:


By daisylily Verified Reviewer from london london on 24/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disney Toy Story 3 Toilet Training Seat"

Review date: 13/07/2011

"My son refused to sit on a potty. Once he saw this seat he was straight onto the toliet and there has been no looking back."

Average Rating:


By SJP Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 13/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Confidence boost from Buzz"

Review date: 25/05/2011

"My boys have discovered Toy Story and this product has given them the confidence to use the BIG toilet"

Average Rating:


By Nina from Lincoln Lincoln on 25/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good, son loves it!"

Review date: 11/05/2011

"my sons love the design and it fits the toilet well. Its sturdy enough, that im confident enough not to have to hold my son, he also finds it quite easy to use a step to climb onto it himself."

Average Rating:


By cas1980 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 11/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions