Disney Winnie the Pooh Toilet Training Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Disney Winnie the Pooh Toilet Training Seat

This Toilet Training Seat has a fun Winnie the Pooh design on it which will encourage little ones to sit on the 'Big' toilet. The Training Seat also has a rubber surface which will reduce movement when its fitted on the toilet seat. Features Fun Winnie the Pooh design Rubber surface

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(30%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (76%) Travel (30%) Developmental (23%) Baby Showers (7%) Gift (7%) Toddlers amusement (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) 20yr parenting experience (7%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (7%) Mum to a 2yr old boy (7%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Easy To Use (92%) Lightweight (84%) Comfortable (69%) Good Value (69%) Durable (38%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"good product"

Review date: 09/11/2013

"Am very happy with this seat it fits perfectly on my toilet and does not move around when my toddler is on it. Its also very pretty we love it."

Average Rating:


By mom of one Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 09/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommended"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"Excellent product fits toilet perfectly bought matching footstool granddaughter encouraged to use big toilet because of it.good delivery service"

Average Rating:


By trish Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good but....."

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Very good product, daughter likes sitting on it she is 2 1/2 only problem I have is the lip at the front even with a stool she cant get on it herself so now looking for a flat seat instead."

Average Rating:


By Leafy from Henley on Thames Henley on Thames on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 12/04/2013

"Sturdy , comfy seat ."

Average Rating:


By Mama from Sittingbourne Sittingbourne on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommend this product"

Review date: 03/04/2013

"My daughter loves Winnie the Pooh so to be able to sit with Winnie is a REAL bonus! She seems comfortable and is happy to use this. She is not yet 2 but has already used this seat to use the same toilet as mum and dad!"

Average Rating:


By MiniMama Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 03/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice design"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"I bought this for my 18 month daughter however its too big for her and she is not comfortable seating on it. I am now thinking of buying a smaller potty."

Average Rating:


By Mar Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money, v good product."

Review date: 02/11/2011

"Bought to replace one i already had, mother in law recommended! My 3yr old can put it on the seat and get on it herself, fits toilet seat perfectly and the lips at front stop it sliding. Easy to clean and you could hang it up if you wanted to. I have a younger child of different sex so like the fact…"

Average Rating:


By Dinks from BRISTOL BRISTOL on 02/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect product!"

Review date: 30/10/2011

"I was instantly impressed with this product. My daughter of 2 and a half immediately took to it - prefers to use this to the potty. Fitted our toilet seat perfectly and doesnt move about at all which is naturally very important so my daughter feels safe & secure. Excellent product & great value for…"

Average Rating:


By Prathida Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 30/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 17/10/2011

"Bought this after recommendation from friends to start potty training my 2 year old daughter. She loved it the minute it was delivered and is very keen to use it when prompt. It is easy to use and clean."

Average Rating:


By The Lukes Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 17/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 12/08/2011

"Easy to use my little girl loves it."

Average Rating:


By Tigger Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 12/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 01/06/2011

"Great product: fits snugly to toilet seat; neat Winnie the Pooh transfers make it look a little more interesting. Bought for the obvious reason: to encourage my toddler to use the toilet. Also bought a step at the same time, which he uses; but, he is still reluctant to climb onto this seat, and…"

Average Rating:


By Jo the Artist Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 27/05/2011

"Great seat, fits well with no leaks. Guard at the front perfect for boys!"

Average Rating:


By childminder Verified Reviewer from cambs cambs on 27/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions