Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool

This Step Stool has a fun Winnie the Pooh design on it which will encourage little ones to start toilet training. The Step Stool is perfect for children to learn using the toilet and thanks to the non-slip rubber surface the step stool is stable and safe helping your child to reach toilets, sinks…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(17%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (88%) Developmental (17%) Travel (11%) Baby Showers (5%) On sleep-overs at Grans (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Grandparent (29%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Medical Professional (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Durable (94%) Easy To Clean (94%) Easy To Use (94%) Lightweight (88%) Quality Construction (88%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"Perfect!"

Average Rating:


By Winnie the Pooh Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab for little ones"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"lightweight,easy to carry,washable,durable does everything.nice pictures too."

Average Rating:


By multipul mum from cumbria cumbria on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect step stool for little ones"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"This step stool was bought for when our grandchildren come to visit. The grips make sure that the children are safe when they step on it and they are thrilled to use it. The Disney characters are a bonus and the item looks much better than the picture. Kiddicare e mailed with a one hour time slot…"

Average Rating:


By nanny pat Verified Reviewer from Epsom Epsom on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and sturdy!"

Review date: 21/04/2013

"My little girl loves the picture and it is now so much better that she can wash her hands in the sink while not head butting the sink."

Average Rating:


By Mum to HM. Verified Reviewer from Norwich, Norfolk. Norwich, Norfolk. on 21/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 12/04/2013

"Have a non slip feet , i like the shape - fits nice around toilet , verry sturdy ."

Average Rating:


By Mama from Sittingbourne Sittingbourne on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 25/06/2012

"Does the job"

Average Rating:


By P Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 25/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My 18month old daughter love this step!"

Review date: 02/11/2011

"I bought this step to encourage my little one to brush her teeth by the sink. She feels confident using it - a great buy! I will purchase another for my clients kids in my studio restroom!"

Average Rating:


By Beth Hodge- Family Photographer Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 02/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job!"

Review date: 30/10/2011

"Perfect - doesnt slip on our tiles, our daughter of 2 and a half can reach the toilet basin perfectly to wash her hands. Great value - would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Prathida Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 30/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool"

Review date: 15/09/2011

"This stool is perfect for little ones. My son started toilet training so this stool has been a great tool in helping him gain confidence and independence in being able to do things himself."

Average Rating:


By Lil Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"[...]"

Review date: 04/09/2011

"Excellent in all ways"

Average Rating:


By Rosemary Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 04/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdie Step"

Review date: 25/08/2011

"A sturdie step stool. My daughter likes the WInnie the pooh drawing on it, and uses it as a step to sit onto, as well as step onto to reach the sink."

Average Rating:


By Consuelo from Bath Bath on 25/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just Perfect & Nice!"

Review date: 10/08/2011

"Stable, robust & just perfect & looks really nice too :)"

Average Rating:


By Pink Gran :) Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions