Lamaze High Contrast Foot Finders

The High Contrast colours and patterns on the Foot Finders stimulate baby’s vision and encourages baby to reach, grab and kick, awakening muscles with every kick or wiggle! The Foot Finders have fun rattle sounds and are ideal for developing hand-to-eye coordination skills. Features - Suitable from…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Infants (100%) Newborns (42%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Colourful (100%) Fun (100%) Easy To Put On (71%) Lightweight (57%) Breathable (14%) Durable (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"foot finder"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"lovely"

Average Rating:


By deanswaydolly from Leeds Leeds on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT"

Review date: 08/03/2013

"This is just sucj a great idea. Baby tries to get jold of the toy, its attahced so safety is not a worry. Baby has toy on them all the time, no dropping. GREAT"

Average Rating:


By Lozzy Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 08/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"We love them"

Review date: 01/01/2013

"Love them however they do come up quite small on my daughter who is 8weeks as she has large feet! As always superb service from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By zed2012 from Surrey Surrey on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my 17 week old loves these !"

Review date: 27/12/2012

"My babygirl loves these and is mesmerized by them. The only badn thing is that she can get them off."

Average Rating:


By jen Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 27/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good, but..."

Review date: 28/11/2011

"My month old is interested in them but wish that the tops were elasticated as quite difficult to put and keep on over a baby grow."

Average Rating:


By Mum of Beau from Pembrokeshire Pembrokeshire on 28/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Encourage Baby to reach, grab & kick"

Review date: 12/07/2011

"The High Contrast colours and patterns on the Foot Finders stimulate babys vision and encourages baby to reach, grab and kick, awakening muscles with every kick or wiggle!"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute but small"

Review date: 30/05/2011

"These are really cute, but I find it hard to get them on my daughter even though she is only 11 weeks old. The shape of them doesnt make it easier, as they are tricky to put on and dont stay in place for long. I am disappointed as they are a brilliant idea but dont function as well as I would hope."

Average Rating:


By NewMama Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 30/05/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions