Lamaze Play & Grow Stretch the Giraffe Reviews - Kiddicare

Lamaze Play & Grow Stretch the Giraffe

The Lamaze Stretch The Giraffe has long stretchy legs and knobbly knees, and is a pushchair toy that's sure to please. This lovable, high-quality soft giraffe is designed to stimulate on-the-go babies. It features long, stretchy legs to pull, jingle, rattle and crinkle; squeakers in the body and…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Newborn (75%) Infants (62%) Toddlers (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Child Care Professional (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Durable (100%) Great Features (75%) Soft (62%) Colourful and Fun (50%) Entertaining (37%) Easy To Assemble (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Bargain"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Bought many Lameze products for newborns. Never fail to please.Always colourful and perfect for those little fingers."

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect pram/buggy toy."

Review date: 01/04/2013

"Great colourful toy. Lots of colours, textures & noises."

Average Rating:


By Fiona Verified Reviewer from Kilmarnock, Scotland Kilmarnock, Scotland on 01/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy!"

Review date: 10/09/2012

"colourful, soft, lots to play with so baby doesnt get bored. Makes squeaky noises and crinckles. Can hang from pram, jungle gym, carseat, mobile."

Average Rating:


By India Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 10/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Good"

Review date: 02/02/2012

"Very bright colours, strong toy. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Sa Mum of 3 from London London on 02/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice toy my child will love this."

Review date: 11/01/2012

"good"

Average Rating:


By mac Verified Reviewer from td15 td15 on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for tiny hands and mouths!"

Review date: 08/06/2011

"Stretch the Giraffe is great for tiny fingers as he has so many parts to grab hold of! My 3 month old loves it and is always able to get hold of part of him to chew even though her grabbing is still hit and miss!"

Average Rating:


By Alison from Surrey Surrey on 08/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 01/06/2011

"Great product, would definitely buy products from this brand again."

Average Rating:


By Lisa from Epsom Epsom on 01/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright"

Review date: 14/04/2011

"I love Lamaze and so does my son. Its bright colours and different textures keep my son entertained. He loves the teething rings around the neck, although he does prefer to chew on its ears! This keeps him entertainer for ages, great value for money."

Average Rating:


By Littleluv from Somerset Somerset on 14/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions