Playgro Zany Zoo Activity Doofy Dog

Entertain and stimulate baby with vibrant coloured exotic characters, without having to step foot into a zoo! Think - 'Zoo', but zanier! The Zany Zoo Activity Doofy Dog is a fun character with lots of features to help your children's development. Soft teethers on his floppy ears, a ball to roll…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(27%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Infants (90%) Newborn (72%) Toddlers (45%) Premature Babies (18%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (18%)

Pros Colourful And Fun (100%) Soft (72%) Durable (54%) Great Features (54%) Ears Act As Teethers (9%) Easy To Assemble (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"A great toy, very tactile and colourful"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Our 7 week old is very fussy but loves the bright colours of this. His face lights up when you play with it and I think it will be great as he gets older too."

Average Rating:


By Rene from Chesterfield, Derbyshire Chesterfield, Derbyshire on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super Dog to the rescue"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"My 12wk old loves looking, playing, touching this in his buggy. Hes just become aware of his hands and mouth so a great first experience toy for him. He loves the sound and feel of the doggies crinkly ears and chewing on the rubbery earlobes. Bright and colourful so hopefully many more days of buggy…"

Average Rating:


By Squirtles mum from London London on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"Lovely quality product, well made with lovely contrasting fabrics and colours, great features."

Average Rating:


By FreyaRP from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My first pet"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"We have a pet dog and thought it would be fun for my 4 month old to have her own doggie. She loves it hanging from her buggy hood and finds the ears especially easy to grab. Think this may become the toy in which case I will get a spare."

Average Rating:


By Caroline Thornbury Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant, Colour and Textures"

Review date: 07/09/2013

"Great for my teething 5 month old,"

Average Rating:


By LAJENE from Liverpool Liverpool on 07/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"busy little toy...very entertaining!"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"great toy with lots going on to keep tiny minds busy!"

Average Rating:


By sasbaby Verified Reviewer from manchestet manchestet on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product :)))"

Review date: 02/10/2012

"I really would recommend this product to everyone who has got an infant.It is a great toy, fun and colourful which attracts the eye of your special baby."

Average Rating:


By Benlucas Verified Reviewer from pontypridd pontypridd on 02/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great activity toy for your little one"

Review date: 06/04/2012

"this is a wonderful toy, it keeps my boy (6 months) entertained in his strolley, very colourful and multi textured for great fun and development"

Average Rating:


By pauline Verified Reviewer from east sussex east sussex on 06/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS, FAST DELIVERY AND VALUE FOR MONEY"

Average Rating:


By smilerzzz Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Fun Item"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"Lovely item, nice colours and different textures. Brought for my 5 Year old son to give to his new baby brother or sister when it arrives, although I think he would like to keep hold of it himself."

Average Rating:


By brownarny Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sooo cute"

Review date: 21/02/2011

"Lovely product - photo doesnt do it justice. Well impressed (and so was babys mum!)"

Average Rating:


By Matthews gran Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 21/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions