Avent 4oz PP Bottles (Pack of 3)

The Avent Bottle has anti-colic valve flexes that allows air into the bottle, reducing colic. The soft, naturally shaped teat makes it easier to combine breast and bottle feeding. Baby Naturally Controls Milk Flow Your baby controls milk flow more like breastfeeding, which can help reduce…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses At Home (71%) Feeding (71%) Travel (57%) Milk Storage (28%) Heating Milk (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%)

Pros Easy To Use (85%) Seals Well (71%) Washes Easily (71%) Durable (57%) Portable Heater (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"Really good bottle, easy to use"

Average Rating:


By charlotte Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/04/2013

"Very useful, looking forward to using them as baby is not due until June. Very good quality and good value for money."

Average Rating:


By DellzFogo from Torquay Torquay on 10/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Higly recommended"

Review date: 13/10/2011

"Great"

Average Rating:


By Nikale Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 13/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value."

Review date: 09/09/2011

"Havent used these yet but bought to go with the steriliser we already have and really pleased with the price compared to if purchasing in store."

Average Rating:


By H Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 09/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Avert bottles are the best!"

Review date: 28/04/2011

"I used Avent bottles with my daughter and now that Im pregnant with our second child I thought Id buy them in for our new baby too. They are fabulous bottles, easy to wash, I never had any leak on me and the whole Avent range is fabulous, as well as the bottles we have the bottle warmer, electronic…"

Average Rating:


By Sparkle Charlie from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 28/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good value"

Review date: 22/02/2011

"I have brought these for my 4th baby and have used Philips Avent for all of them as they do not leak and are easy to clean with the wide neck. When pregnant with this baby i did think would have to look else where as now wanted BPA bottles but these now are."

Average Rating:


By Holly03 from Kent Kent on 22/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Avent feeding bottles"

Review date: 17/11/2010

"this pack of 3 bottles features anti-colic valve flexes that allows air into the bottle, reducing colic and making feeding more easy for the parent."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 17/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions