Baby Weavers Moses Basket Stand White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Moses Basket Stand White

This Folding Moses Basket Stand can be combined with your choice of Moses basket or carrycot and is easy to fold up and move around your home or out and about.   FEATURES Fits Lenghth - 67cm min x 80cm max Width - 27cm min x 32cm max  ” Safe and sturdy stand  ” Moses basket not included  ” Suitable…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 53 out of 57 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(26%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Newborn (78%) Travel (26%) Everyday Use (14%) Preemies (14%) Infants (10%) Gift (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Grandparent (21%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Child Care Professional (3%) Dad to be (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Transportable (66%) Sturdy (64%) Easy to Adjust/Convert (54%) Fits Anywhere (40%) Lightweight (14%) Good Value (12%)

There are 57 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i love it!"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"This stand is great! It looks really good it seems sturdy. There is a tiny amount of assembling to do but it really is just a few screws. I am really pleased with it and I am sure baby will be too."

Average Rating:


By soon to be mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from North West North West on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/03/2014

"Beautiful Moses basket stand I shopped around and this had the best reviews and Im very happy with this purchase it goes with any Moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Suse from London London on 19/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"Very good value for money and fantastic delivery options, contacted us with a time to expect our delivery"

Average Rating:


By granny Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Great product. As it says on the description. We bought this for our first baby which we are expecting any day now. Not used as yet, but all set up with Baby Weavers Moses Basket. Easily set up."

Average Rating:


By MJR Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"Beautiful looking moses basket stand :-) .. Good Quality for the money!"

Average Rating:


By laux Verified Reviewer from RCT RCT on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely legs!!!"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"I bought these legs for my mosses basket and it looks fantastic love the style of the legs very classy and the best I had seen, very good for value aswell! Definetly would reccomend!!"

Average Rating:


By Arnies mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with Moses basket stand"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Partner and I were satisfied with the stand to go with the Moses basket we had already purchased. Well designed and nicely finished goes well with a white wicker Moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Knight11 Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle Upon Tyne on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mosers basket stand"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Very happy with product, delivery was brilliant, will definatley order on line again."

Average Rating:


By Yorkshire lass Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would fully recommend this product"

Review date: 16/01/2014

"Outstanding delivery better than any other website Ive ever used . Quality of product is better than we could of wished for , will use website again and again"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 16/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and would recommend"

Review date: 30/12/2013

"This Moses stand was the second we bought as the first one (not from kiddicare) was hard to assemble and was Not sturdy to support the basket and our precious new born This was the same price but sturdy , elegant and best of all comes with no adsembly! Would deaf recommend"

Average Rating:


By Magichan Verified Reviewer from Dudley Dudley on 30/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"moses basket and stand"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"Purchased along with Clair de Lune moses basket. Both products seem fine, but yet to be used. Delivery was very disappointing. Although an hour slot was allocated, whilst sitting in front of the computer waiting for delivery the website told me I wasnt in and they couldnt deliver. After phone calls…"

Average Rating:


By retired with time to write reviews Verified Reviewer from St Albans St Albans on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"I am so happy with this stand and so was the person i bought it for, looks like solid wood"

Average Rating:


By emma18349 Verified Reviewer from middlesbrough middlesbrough on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions