Quinny Parasol - Rocking Black

protect your little one from the sun’s harmful rays when out and about in their stroller. the parasol fastens onto your stroller with the addition of a parasol clip (available extra). Features: ” Protects baby from the sun ” Easy to fasten to the stroller with the additional clip (available extra)

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 17 out of 20 users (85%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(25%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (60%) Toddlers (45%) Newborn (40%) Premature Babies (25%) Travel Strollers (25%) Babies (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Grandparent (15%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%)

Pros Durable (70%) Lightweight (50%) Easy to Set Up (40%) Practical (35%) Easily Assembled (25%) Stable (25%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Very good product!"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Very easy to put on - just clips on and off. Good quality and nice simple design. Would recommed."

Average Rating:


By Jayjaymum Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good shade!"

Review date: 08/06/2013

"The sun has arrived! Our 5 week old little one needed some shade as our Buzz hadnt come with a parasol, this slots easily into the fitting provided with the buggy and is easy to remove. Little one also appreciates a new big black shape to stare at in wonder!"

Average Rating:


By Tom from Fareham Fareham on 08/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product recommended!"

Review date: 07/06/2013

"Very happy with this product, would say that its one of the best parasols on the market! Ordered Sunday lunch arrived Monday lunch, one happy customer!"

Average Rating:


By K80yjl Verified Reviewer from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 07/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice item but no clip?!"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"Very disapointed that no clip is supplied with this, for the price this should be included as I have now had to pay another £10! On the bright side Kiddiecares service was excellent, very quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By tallulahbelle Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Again, excellent price, product and serv"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Yet again, top class product, price and service."

Average Rating:


By ganyor Verified Reviewer from yorks yorks on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Bought this parasol for my daughters pram and I love it, however if its really sunny but windy it can blow off the frame this is only problem! The parasol is smaller than others I have had but I believe this is better as u can see over it! Clip sold seperatly"

Average Rating:


By Gibby Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Rocking Black Parasol"

Review date: 08/03/2013

"Bought for son and daughter in law as present for baby due in May in anticipation of a hot summer, as an accessory for their pushchair. Designed to keep harmful sunrays from baby when out for walks etc.and also keep sun out of babys eyes. Not unwrapped as yet but looks classy. I would have liked the…"

Average Rating:


By reluctant diyer Verified Reviewer from Bridgwater Bridgwater on 08/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/01/2013

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Mummy love Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 24/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 23/01/2013

"Easy to clip onto adapter supplied with the buzz. Sturdy fabric. Easy to move around to get a good position."

Average Rating:


By Roo from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 23/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Expensive for what it is"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"I got this just for the name as I have the quinny buzz but I wish I just went for a cheap one. I didnt use it once during summer cos its so bulky and hard to adjust, nightmare to get in position. Too expensive for what it is!"

Average Rating:


By Chloe from East Sussex East Sussex on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/08/2012

"As we brought this product the weather turned and so we have only managed to use it once, but so far so good and look forward to using it when we have more sun!"

Average Rating:


By Laela Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quinny Parasol - black"

Review date: 20/08/2012

"Ordered this product online as it seems near impossible to walk into a shop and buy off the shelf. Bought to offer my 1year old a little more protection from the sun aside from the hood and turning the seat round. It looks nice, lightweight, its easy to attach to the Quinny - you will need to buy…"

Average Rating:


By wallywoo from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 20/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions