Lindam universal Sure Shut Stairgate Extension - 7cm

The Lindam 7cm Sure Shut Stairgate Extension can be used in conjunction with the Lindam Sure Shut Axis, Sure Shut Orto & Sure Shut Porte Stair Gates. The Extension helps to ensure a perfect fit for openings wider than 82cm. Features 7cm Suitable for use with the Sure Shut Axis , Sure Shut Orto…

Average Rating:


(73 Reviews) 71 out of 73 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(24%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Stairs (87%) Crawlers (58%) Toddlers (58%) Infants (45%) Play Area (26%) Play Pen (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (58%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (16%) Medical Professional (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Great grandmother (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (83%) Sturdy (67%) Strong Construction (53%) Lightweight (45%) Compact (35%) Easily Stowed (15%)

There are 73 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"I purchased this product to fit my lindam gate to stair case to stop my springer from escaping upstairs. Fantastic product, good value and very good service from kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Graeme75 Verified Reviewer from County Durham County Durham on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"in the sale, a fair price."

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Easy to use. Useful extension."

Average Rating:


By LZ Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"simple as pie"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"so easy to use and fit to the gate strong and very safe"

Average Rating:


By pops Verified Reviewer from west lothian scotland west lothian scotland on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to install"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"Very quick delivery and was very easy to attach to the stairgate"

Average Rating:


By Debbie from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Easy to use and install"

Average Rating:


By Viv Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to fit stairgate extension"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"Fits onto the stairgate very easily!"

Average Rating:


By prowler Verified Reviewer from Wokingham Wokingham on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 22/12/2013

"Measure your space !!! If the space is near the maximum quoted for the gate then get this, it fits in seconds making a weak gate rock solid. The tighter the fit of the gate in the space the stronger it will be. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Wardyhopper from Devon Devon on 22/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service"

Review date: 18/12/2013

"Easy to assemble. Secures into place easily."

Average Rating:


By Kaz Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 18/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"why no instructions?"

Review date: 26/10/2013

"Very good delivery service but as there were no instructions on installing the extension on to the gate a bit problematic , I worked it out eventually ."

Average Rating:


By mackem lass Verified Reviewer from N.E N.E on 26/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 21/10/2013

"Great, saves money as you dont have to buy new gates."

Average Rating:


By Rolly Verified Reviewer from Morecambe Morecambe on 21/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but very effective"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"Quick simple and effective way of widening your gate when its required on a wider than average door or stair case , simple to install but can be a bit awkward trying to remove the plastic inserts out of the existing gate to install the extension piece but works very well."

Average Rating:


By Rowly from Worksop Worksop on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quick and easy to install"

Review date: 13/09/2013

"easy to use with the main gate. instructions are reasonably clear to follow."

Average Rating:


By chariei bear from london london on 13/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions