Bambino Mio Biodegradable MioWipes (Pack of 60)

The Bambino Mio Biodegradable MioWipes are ideal for baby’s soft and sensitive skin as it not only cleans your baby’s skin but moisturizes it at the same time. The Wipes are enriched with soothing Camomile and Aloe Vera and are also 100% bio-degradable so you will have peace of mind of the…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 12 out of 14 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(7%)
 
(35%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (42%) Everyday (35%) Travel (21%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Child Care Professional (14%) Grandparent (14%) Medical Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%)

Pros Good Value (42%) Soft (42%) Easy To Use (35%) Safe (28%) Quality Construction (21%) Comfortable (14%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Best wipes ever"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"Being a Norland nanny of over 20years I can say these wipes are the best Ive ever used! Very happy they are free of any chemicals and scented nicely with essential oils. Brilliant Bambino Mio, thank you."

Average Rating:


By Ardnaxela1234 Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"Gorgeous smell and very easy to get the wipes out of the packet. I would definitely recommend these and I have tried quite a few! My daughter seems to love them too so theyre a real hit."

Average Rating:


By Bella29 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Eco and baby friendly wipes"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"These wipes are soft and mild on the skin leaving my little boys skin soft and healthy, and do the job quickly and cleanly without having to use half a pack as you might do other brands. They dont tend to dry out too quickly either. And theyre kinder to the environment. What more could you need?"

Average Rating:


By MickyMidge Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"These came with a starter pack I bough and have been really great, not too wet or dry and lovely and soft. With the added eco credentials. I love that theyre flushable too. Very nice, gentle scent."

Average Rating:


By OscarsMummy Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best wipes"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"These are the best wipes Ive used. I love the natural ingredients, they smell really good. Best of all they are easy to take out one at a time and dont clump together or fall apart easily some wipes. Definite must have for me and Im sticking to this brand now."

Average Rating:


By Lolskinner Verified Reviewer from Amersham Amersham on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best wipes Ive used"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Love these wipes, no nasty chemicals. They are easy to remove one wipe at a time and they smell so good."

Average Rating:


By Lols from Amersham Amersham on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"MIO WIPES"

Review date: 25/06/2012

"Good to use at every nappy change. Good delivery & customer service"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Pat from Kent Kent on 25/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"This wet wipes smell gorgeous and work well. Bit pricey but have decided they are worth it."

Average Rating:


By Kate T Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not impressed,"

Review date: 08/02/2012

"i used these to wipe my daughters face as it was slightly chapped and dirty after lunch and i thought these being "soothing" would be ideal. After a short episode of screaming cos they stung i wasnt best pleased!, then later that day my 6 yr old went to wipe her face (hers wasnt chapped) she…"

Average Rating:


By Chilli-bean from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 08/02/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Flushable!"

Review date: 29/05/2011

"One of the few flushable wipes around. These ones are actually nice to use too."

Average Rating:


By JG from Dartford Dartford on 29/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"They did the job"

Review date: 25/05/2011

"They did the job but I didnt like the smell"

Average Rating:


By Nina from Lincoln Lincoln on 25/05/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

""free gift""

Review date: 23/05/2011

"Its nice to know that they have free stuff when you purchase bambino mio."

Average Rating:


By lai Verified Reviewer from london london on 23/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions