Maxi-Cosi CabrioFix Footmuff - Total Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Maxi-Cosi CabrioFix Footmuff - Total Black

The Maxi-Cosi Cabrio Foot-muff will keep baby extra cosy, warm and comfortable. the foot-muff has a zip which can be undone from either direction, or opened a little for additional ventilation. There are 2 harness slot positions to match the Cabrio Infant Carrier, so the foot-muff can still be used…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Newborn (81%) Infants (62%) Premature Babies (37%) Everyday Use (6%) Gift (6%) Travel (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (43%) First Time Parent (37%) Child Care Professional (12%) Grandparent (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%)

Pros Easy to install (93%) Comfortable (87%) Stylish (75%) Easy to Adjust (68%) Easy To Clean (56%) Safe (50%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Perfect for chilly days"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"Great to use in the winter so you dont have to keep dressing and undressing baby for a quick trip in the car. Keeps her nice and snug and takes away the worry of her pulling blankets up over her face."

Average Rating:


By Debbie from Brentwood Brentwood on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful!"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"A great product, really cosy and my grandson now sleeps really well when out and about. Ordered before 12 pm and it arrived the next morning at 9.30 a.m. Couldnt ask for more, would definitely recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Issa Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and cosy are we!"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Easy to fit and use. Warm and cosy, hood adjusts to fit snugly Unzips easily for in the car or in hot shops, much easier than taking coats on and off! Looks smart."

Average Rating:


By Chelseablue from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my winter baby."

Review date: 20/11/2013

"I use it with my maxi cosi car seat to keep my baby warm and snug whilst I transport her. It matches my car seat and looks great."

Average Rating:


By Sedra. from Berkshire Berkshire on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Maxi Cosi footmuff review"

Review date: 31/10/2013

"Our 4 week old daughter didnt like the car seat, so I bought this to try and make it more comfortable and warm. She is certainly happier in there. Im pleased with the quality and the softness of the internal fabric. It was worth the money, and will be especially good if we have a harsh winter. Ive…"

Average Rating:


By Scarey from Oxford Oxford on 31/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very convenient!"

Review date: 02/10/2013

"When I was a Mum first time round I had no need for this, as my little girl was born at the start of May. However, am so glad that Ive bought it this time round. No chasing blankets whilst on walks, or wrestling with baby to take off coats on longer car journeys"

Average Rating:


By MrsJeffers from Rugby Rugby on 02/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Warm and Snug"

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Bought this product for my New Grandson and its absolutly brilliant, no more having to disturb baby to put on bulky snowsuits and continually having to pull up baby blanket to keep baby warm. Wish this product was available when my kids were babys."

Average Rating:


By Happy Granny Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 16/10/2012

"So pleased I bought this, keeps my little one so warm and cosy in his car seat!"

Average Rating:


By Scatty mum from Reading Reading on 16/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for cold days"

Review date: 09/07/2012

"Great for cold winter days! Saves bothering with blankets on cold days! One of the beat things we bought!"

Average Rating:


By EW 20 from Glasgow Glasgow on 09/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth the pennies!"

Review date: 07/07/2012

"Bought this item as fed up of blanket falling off when out and about, baby looks snug and warm, it was easy to install and looks good too."

Average Rating:


By Baildon Mum Verified Reviewer from Baildon Baildon on 07/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 20/05/2012

"Just perfect, no need to talk a blanket everywhere or have it keep falling off!! Lovely a warm, my daughter sleeps so easy in it."

Average Rating:


By Bex Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 20/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its brilliant!"

Review date: 20/02/2012

"My husband and I love this product. It has been of great use during the winter months. We purchased the footmuff in November and havent looked back since. It keeps my son nice and toasty warm, and the easy zip access enables us to unzip it to cool him off, all without disturbing him. It is simply a…"

Average Rating:


By C from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 20/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions