Baby Weavers Nursing Pillow Mocha & Cream Dotty Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Nursing Pillow Mocha & Cream Dotty

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. This Baby Weavers Nursing Pillow is ideal for comfort and support whilst…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 16 out of 20 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(45%)
 
(35%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (80%) Infants (25%) Back support (10%) Crawlers (5%) Meals (5%) Mums to be (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Grandparent (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Parent of 1 with 1 on way (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Use (75%) Easy To Clean (65%) Portable (65%) Safe For Baby (55%) Compact (45%) Durable (15%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Comfortable but not long lasting"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Good value for money and easy to use, very comfortable but have found the pillow wears down easily and is not long lasting"

Average Rating:


By Szymy from Leics Leics on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good nursing pillow"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"My baby is not here yet so i havent use it for breastfeeding but looks thick enough to hold the baby. I like the fact that you can remove the cover and wash it. It is a prettty design too. I currently use for back support."

Average Rating:


By Mum to be Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Breastfeeding pillow"

Review date: 10/12/2012

"I just use this for breast feeding after struggling for weeks with a normal pillow. Ive used it since the little one was five weeks. Ive found it needs pulmping like a pillow occasionally so it doesnt go flat, otherwise a brilliant product."

Average Rating:


By Kat Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 10/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Could be better"

Review date: 13/10/2012

"The pillow is not as bulky/padded as the picture implies."

Average Rating:


By Mum to be Verified Reviewer from Newquay Newquay on 13/10/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 16/07/2012

"The pillow is nice and soft however sturdy enough to support your baby well during feeding. I have also used it whilst pregnant to help me sleep and found it was very helpful. also good for support your baby to sit up when supervised. good quality product and easy to throw the cover in the washing…"

Average Rating:


By amama Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 16/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great. Comfy for mum and baby"

Review date: 16/05/2012

"Comfy for mum and baby"

Average Rating:


By Vickii Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wish Id got one sooner"

Review date: 13/02/2012

"I ordered this product as my baby is due this week and Im planning on breast feeding. This product is slightly smaller than I expected and not as firm but i do not regret buying this. I am currently using it to make sitting on the sofa more comfortable and it is great. The cover is soft and looks…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy2be Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 13/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really comfy"

Review date: 19/01/2012

"Really comfy & padded, ESP in comparison to other cushions out there. Nice design. Im pleased with this product and would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Macky1982 Verified Reviewer from Macky1982 Macky1982 on 19/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely pillow"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"I would be lost without it, use it all the time."

Average Rating:


By Bern Verified Reviewer from Glos Glos on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutely perfect, can take anywhere!"

Review date: 20/12/2011

"perfect present for a new mum and great for baby, mum doesnt get back ache and baby is really comfortable."

Average Rating:


By diddy Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 20/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Seems a bit on the thin side..."

Review date: 10/12/2011

"Cover came off easily to wash. Am still pregnant so yet to use it, but it did seem less sturdy than I had anticipated. If Im wrong, I will correct this review. As always, fantastic service from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Spending far too much... Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 10/12/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good item"

Review date: 08/11/2011

"Im using this as a support pillow until my little bundle is here an iv used it for about 4 days and is already a little flimsy ok item dont know if I would buy it again."

Average Rating:


By Rach from Leeds Leeds on 08/11/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions