BabyBjorn Eat & Play Smock Bib Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

BabyBjorn Eat & Play Smock Bib Blue

Baby Bjorn make everyday life easier for parents and children by developing products of outstanding quality, safety and style. The BabyBjorn Eat & Play Smock provides soft yet hardwearing protection at mealtimes, but can also be used when your child is painting, drawing or perhaps helping out in…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Eating Out (60%) Protect Clothing (60%) Infants (40%) Toddlers (40%) Travel (20%) Use In A Restaurant (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Child Care Professional (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Comfortable (80%) Washes Easily (80%) Easily Stowed (60%) Sturdy Construction (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Best product ever"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"I use it for dinner time after the bath keeps pjs clean :)"

Average Rating:


By Jazokotan Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"Easy to use. Baby finds it comfortable to wear and the colour looks fun for him and great with his complexion. A winner all round!"

Average Rating:


By DKM Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 09/03/2012

"Worth the extra money I think as theyre soft and have the popper fastenings which make it easier to get on and off. Only thing I would have liked is the elastic to be a bit tighter round the wrists, but as this is for up to 3 years old and my babies are a small 6 months I think it will be fine in a…"

Average Rating:


By Sparra Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 09/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good product"

Review date: 17/11/2011

"This is a lovely soft material, fits my 16 month old really well, and will do for some time yet. My only problem with it is its not a royal blue colour like the picture, its more lilac, want to order a red one, just worried incase it arrives pink."

Average Rating:


By em.mia from leeds leeds on 17/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft yet hardwearing protection"

Review date: 07/10/2010

"The BabyBjorn Eat & Play Smock provides soft yet hardwearing protection at mealtimes, but can also be used when your child is painting, drawing or perhaps helping out in the kitchen."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 07/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions