Munchkin Sea Squirts Bath Toys Reviews - Kiddicare

Munchkin Sea Squirts Bath Toys

Fill ”em up and squirt ”em out. They make bath time a real blast for babies. The lovable and colorful sea characters provide creative play and are an amusing way for parents to rinse away soap. Just add them to your water and expect an ocean of fun. Features - Perfect size and softness for little…

Average Rating:


(49 Reviews) 47 out of 49 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(24%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Infants (63%) Toddlers (53%) Everyday Use (22%) Newborn (12%) Baby Showers (10%) Developmental (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (67%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (10%) Medical Professional (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) First Time Uncle (2%)

Pros Durable (65%) Easy To Clean (65%) Entertaining (57%) Lots of Fun (55%) Portable (44%) Good Value (28%)

There are 49 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Good size, great value for money my 10 months baby loves it"

Average Rating:


By Dadyda Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great bath time fun.."

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Great bath time toys for playful fun."

Average Rating:


By Ollys Nanny from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"Kids have heaps of fun with them both in the bath and in the garden. Parents need a wet suit."

Average Rating:


By Will from Sheffield Sheffield on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute little bath toys"

Review date: 04/09/2013

"A bit smaller than I thought they would be. However, my little boys loves these! Really cute design, makes bath times more fun!"

Average Rating:


By DeeJay Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 04/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"water baby"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"my little boy loves these he enjoys splashing in the bath and playing with the different animals"

Average Rating:


By sam Verified Reviewer from skegness skegness on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute, works well"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"Very cute toys. Does what it says on the tin. They smell of plastic. Is suitable from 9-month. We bought them for our 3-month old: we squiz them for her and she enjoys feeling the water on her."

Average Rating:


By Solep from London London on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product. great fun."

Review date: 12/08/2013

"My niece loves these little bath time creatures. Vivid colours, great design. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By pablo Verified Reviewer from london london on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT BATH TIME!!!"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"FANTASTIC FOR BATH TIME FUN"

Average Rating:


By KRIS Verified Reviewer from BIRMINGHAM BIRMINGHAM on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun bath toys"

Review date: 11/06/2013

"Fun bath time toys. Brightly coloured, float well."

Average Rating:


By DaisyGirl from Berkshire Berkshire on 11/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"Child loves them, really easy to use and a great time is had in the bath. It makes it enjoyable"

Average Rating:


By K from London London on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun!"

Review date: 06/05/2013

"These are great fun! Our little one is technically too young for these but she loves to be squirted with them and the colours are nice and bright! Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By CloBo from London London on 06/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little toys"

Review date: 22/02/2013

"We have fun with these in the bath every night. They are easier to fill and squeeze than others we have used which is great for little hands. We like the variety of animals! Every home should have a squirty pelican!"

Average Rating:


By KatyJo Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 22/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions