Skip Hop Pronto Mini Changer Wave Dot Reviews - Kiddicare

Skip Hop Pronto Mini Changer Wave Dot

The Pronto is a portable changing essentials kit that ensures that baby is always clean, dry and happy, and that mum and dad are always prepared. Drop it in any bag, strap it to your wrist or clip it to your buggy and you're good to go! Its extra-wide modern changing pad wipes clean, and the head…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Travel (100%) Everyday Use (60%) Gift (40%) Baby Showers (20%) Changing bag (20%) Daily Use (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Medical Professional (20%)

Pros Easy To Clean (80%) Easy To Use (60%) Good Value (60%) Lightweight (60%) Quality Construction (60%) Comfortable (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"One of the best buys"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"One of the best things I have bought since having my baby girl."

Average Rating:


By Tinkerbell Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"EXECELLENT PRODUCT"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"Product is great. Exactly as it is described."

Average Rating:


By Patricia Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"amazing service"

Review date: 27/03/2013

"exactly what i was looking for, fits in my handbag and holds all i need also stylish enough to carry on its own."

Average Rating:


By mums the word from northampton northampton on 27/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Product!!!"

Review date: 03/01/2012

"This product is perfect once your child gets a bit older and no longer requires a large bag. It is perfect for holding about 4 nappies and a pack of wipes, and the extra pockets are handy for other items when just popping out."

Average Rating:


By Ems Verified Reviewer from Deal, Kent Deal, Kent on 03/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for quick trip out"

Review date: 28/07/2011

"This item is exactly what I wanted, when I am just popping out and dont need to take a large changing bag but a a couple of nappies just in case. Big enough for a couple of nappies, wipes and a handful of nappy sacks. Plus when you are in need of a larger changing bag, just pop this one inside the…"

Average Rating:


By SXW1979 from Surrey Surrey on 28/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions