Tiny Love Tiny Smarts Frankie Frog

The Tiny Love Tiny Smarts Frankie Frog is brightly coloured and makes fun rattle and sounds. It has a brightly coloured belly and if you pull the Frog he shakes. Frankie Frog can easily be attached to a stroller or car seat to keep your little one entertained when on the move. Features - Suitable…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Newborn (55%) Premature Babies (33%) Car Seats (22%) Toddlers (22%) Travel Strollers (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Child Care Professional (11%) Grandparent (11%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (77%) Durable (44%) Soft (44%) Easy To Assemble (33%) Easy to Set Up (22%) Great Features (22%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"lovely"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"lovely product, very practical and can clip onto lots of different items"

Average Rating:


By mummy Verified Reviewer from swansea swansea on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute with long jiggle range"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"The big clip means it is easy to move between car seat, bouncy chair and play gym. It has a decent range in the pull down for the jiggling. We are very happy."

Average Rating:


By SweetSD from Redhill Redhill on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 04/05/2012

"Love this! Well worth the money as it vibrates aswell. Clip is very strong so doesnt slip off carseat/pushchair"

Average Rating:


By lozzie Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 04/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"frankly good!"

Review date: 03/11/2011

"Jolly bright green frog, jiggly and good value."

Average Rating:


By mama gee Verified Reviewer from west lancs west lancs on 03/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I woulld buy this product again:)"

Review date: 15/09/2011

"brightly coloured and makes fun"

Average Rating:


By beata Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 04/02/2011

"Can be clipped onto a carseat, carrycot etc. I didnt read the info before i bought it so was a pleasant suprise to discover when its pulled down and the cord stretches the frog vibrates! Lovely product cant see any negatives!"

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 04/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"colourful toy"

Review date: 02/01/2011

"great to attach on his pram and later to puchchair or carseat."

Average Rating:


By yourhighness from london london on 02/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun for all"

Review date: 29/10/2010

"Fun for baby, either clipped on his car seat or moses basket with its different material textures and bright colours."

Average Rating:


By Littleluv from Frome, Somerset Frome, Somerset on 29/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"frankie frog"

Review date: 05/10/2010

"my son is 11 weeks old and loves it he enjoys it hanging from his car seat keeps him amused"

Average Rating:


By mummy3 from scotland scotland on 05/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions