Tiny Love Tiny Smarts Eli Elephant

The Tiny Love Tiny Smarts Eli Elephant is brightly coloured and makes fun rattle and crinkle sounds. It has brightly coloured ears that crinkle and can easily be attached to a stroller or car seat to keep your little one entertained when on the move.   Features  Suitable from 0 months+  Develops…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(27%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Car Seats (72%) Infants (72%) Travel Strollers (63%) Newborn (27%) Toddlers (18%) Bit To Close To Face (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (9%)

Pros Practical (54%) Easy to Set Up (45%) Lightweight (45%) Durable (36%) Colourful And Fun (27%) Easy To Assemble (18%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Small, cute, colourful"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"The right size for very young babies to start to try and grip. A sturdy clip, bright colours and the neat bonus of pull the elephant and it jitters and shakes. I really like this toy and hopefully baby will too."

Average Rating:


By SuzieQ Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great!"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"lovely product, very practical and can clip onto lots of different items"

Average Rating:


By mummy Verified Reviewer from swansea swansea on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"This is a beautiful toy. Great for any travel system"

Average Rating:


By Kadie from Bristol Bristol on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Eli Elephant"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Lovely toy that looks good fitted on the car seat or carry cot. Little man seems happy with it as well. The clip is strong enough that when the toy is pulled it cant be pulled off whatever its attached to."

Average Rating:


By lm.123 Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 28/11/2013

"good to hang on pushchairs and car seats"

Average Rating:


By chris Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent toy"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Excellent toy nice and bright catches my bubba boys eyes brilliantly."

Average Rating:


By mumof3beautifulbabies from Essex Essex on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 02/06/2013

"This is for my little boy just to give him something to look at as he is only 2 month old"

Average Rating:


By Sami Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby obsession"

Review date: 19/04/2013

"My 3 month old is obsessed with this elephant! Great to bat, grab and stare at. We also purchased the cow (which is another winner) to hang from the baby gym and car seat."

Average Rating:


By HelsBels Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 19/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good present"

Review date: 13/11/2011

"clipped onto buggy"

Average Rating:


By julie Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 13/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 15/09/2011

"coroulfull and fun for new babys"

Average Rating:


By beata Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute"

Review date: 28/06/2011

"cute and fun"

Average Rating:


By beryl Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 28/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions