Hippychick Tencel Fitted Mattress Protector Cot Bed Reviews - Kiddicare

Hippychick Tencel Fitted Mattress Protector Cot Bed

Soft as silk, strong as polyester, cool as linen, warm as wool, even more absorbent than cotton... Natural Goodness Tencel is a natural hygienic fibre made from 100% biodegradable wood pulp cellulose. This, together with an undetectable, breathable, 100% waterproof, polyurethane layer makes a…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 38 out of 38 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(15%)
 
(84%)

Best Uses Toddlers (47%) Infants (44%) Hygiene (36%) Newborn (18%) Toilet Training (18%) Premature Babies (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (39%) Grandparent (5%) Medical Professional (5%) Child Care Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (50%) Comfortable (47%) Easily Cleaned (39%) Durable (36%) Lightweight (26%) Easily Assembled (21%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Practical and Comfortable"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"This seems expensive but is totally worth it, its soft and comfortable, fits really well, washes easily, and drys quickly. Buy 2 for late night changes!"

Average Rating:


By Busy Mum from Neston Neston on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must have for any cot!"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"This cot mattress protector is a must-buy from when baby starts sleeping in their cot. It seems to add extra softness to the cot and since Ive been using it my one-year old has slept really well (although Im not endorsing it as a saver of sleep issues!) It is a perfect fit for a standard cot…"

Average Rating:


By Book worm from Essex Essex on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so far so good"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"product arrived the next day after getting an allotted delivery time. protector doesnt make a crinkly noise. fits mattress well. baby too young to need it yet so not sure how waterproof it is!"

Average Rating:


By cazza Verified Reviewer from horsham horsham on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lightweight, good quality"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"I use these sheets under a normal sheet. They are great quality and wash well. Other reviews say that the brushed cotton is better but i think these are good as they are more lightweight for summer - Im not sure they would make a big difference to sensitive skin. I would recommend"

Average Rating:


By Monica bing from London London on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"Definately worth every penny, a waterproof sheet that isnt sweaty or noisy. I use it under a normal cot sheet and cant tell its there. Washes well too"

Average Rating:


By Row from Rugby Rugby on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"Great delivery, ordered in the afternoon and arrived the next morning. Seems to be thin material but has the waterproof layers that you need without padding. I brought this one and a cheaper one to swap with, defiantly worth the money."

Average Rating:


By Bump to Baby! Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would have been nice with more padding"

Review date: 28/03/2013

"I love this product even though I thought it will be a little more padded. But it is very soft & fits the bed nicely!"

Average Rating:


By Butterfly87 Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"This waterproof sheet is fantastic - really does keep the mattress dry - washes & dries easliy A great buy"

Average Rating:


By Curlysue Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic fit"

Review date: 25/02/2013

"Bought this to fit a 70x140 cotbed mattress and it fits brilliantly. Feel happy that mattress has added protection and can wash this or mattress cover and mattress will stay dry from any accidents."

Average Rating:


By Hannah mum of 2 to be from portsmouth portsmouth on 25/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hippychick Tencel Fitted Sheet"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"Easily washed and dried, can be used without extra sheet, much nicer that other mattress protecters I have seen/ felt."

Average Rating:


By longpointyboater from highlands highlands on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very practical!"

Review date: 03/10/2012

"seems very good for potty trining time! not as soft as the brushed cotton version however"

Average Rating:


By samuels mum Verified Reviewer from derby derby on 03/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 18/06/2012

"Very good. Does not leak through and it is thin enough to have more than one sheet on the bed to make it easy to whip the top layer off."

Average Rating:


By shelly Verified Reviewer from wigan wigan on 18/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions