Kiddicare.com Puncture Repair Kit Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Puncture Repair Kit

Everything you will need to repair your puncture    Kit Includes  6x Patches  Sandpaper  Chalk  Glue. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low prices. Thoughtfully designed with reassuringly high quality, our award-winning range includes all the essentials from…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (20%) Newborn (20%) Pushchairs (20%) Buggy Repairs (10%) Everyday Use (10%) Perfect For Pushchairs (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Child Care Professional (10%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (10%) Medical Professional (10%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%)

Pros Durable (20%) Compact (10%) Easily Assembled (10%) Easy To Carry (10%) Easy To Use (10%) Good Value (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Youll struggle to find a better bargain. It doesnt come with tyre removal tools, but is handy as a top up kit for extra glue and patches. Its also small and easy to stow away."

Average Rating:


By olly from MK MK on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Concise and clear"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"It is very compact and can be carried in your handbag in case of pushchair punctures. It was delivered very promptly."

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"repair kit"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Great product that is small enough to fit in the buggy for whenever you need it"

Average Rating:


By hannah from merseyside merseyside on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant and handy!"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"Quick easy order and delivery, hand to carry round for emergencys! Great price too."

Average Rating:


By rsmith05 Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good small perfect to carry around"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Perfect to carry around in the baby bag for if needed, it was my partners biggest concern after buying a pram waith air filled tyres. For a couple of pound his mind is now at rest."

Average Rating:


By NG Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Compact"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"I am yet to have my baby but the kit is nice and small. seems to have all that is need to repair a tire easily."

Average Rating:


By Mummy2Be Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Another puncture repaired!"

Review date: 04/03/2013

"Ideal kit for those dreaded punctures....quick and reliable to use.."

Average Rating:


By Nelope from Kent Kent on 04/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"PERFECT!"

Review date: 28/09/2012

"Brought for my Xtreme travel system buggy. Reasonably priced and does the job :)"

Average Rating:


By Dennys Mum from Peterborough Peterborough on 28/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good things in small packages"

Review date: 19/07/2012

"There were no instruction at all and if your like me and never repaired a puncture before thats not helpful but i just used common sense"

Average Rating:


By loulou Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 19/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Punture Repair Kit To The Rescue"

Review date: 21/02/2011

"This great value kit is a must have for the owners of air tyred products. The kit contains everything you need to tackle any puncture."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 21/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions