UPPAbaby Cup Holder

The Uppababy Vista / Cruz Cup Holder allows you to bring along your favorite drink on your trips out and about. The Dual-side attachment points let you decide which side of the stroller you want to attach the cup holder. Sturdy construction of Triton and plastic Designed to complement the UPPABABY…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (83%) Infants (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (83%) Uncle To Be (16%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Lightweight (66%) Practical (66%) Durable (50%) Washable (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Definite Must Buy!"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Looks great on our new pushchair...others have seen it and are already heading your way to buy theirs!"

Average Rating:


By First time Mummy to-be from Southampton Southampton on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Uppa Baby cup holder - Uber cool Dad 2b"

Review date: 11/04/2013

"This product is easy to attach and has a secure fit. The best part is that the stroller can be collapsed with the cup holder still in place so no complicated detachment process or storage issues. This product is great for a variety of cup and bottle sizes perfect for the parent on the go"

Average Rating:


By Gazypants from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 11/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Zombie transformer!"

Review date: 01/12/2012

"Easy to set up and even easier to use. Perfect for new mums who have had minimum sleep and are in much need to a large skinny latte!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs_C Verified Reviewer from Berks Berks on 01/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 26/08/2012

"Very useful product and so easy to set up. We have the Vista but there are attachments for the Cruz as well. Fits a coffee from Costa very nicely, bottles of water rattle around a little but they are still snug and secure. You just have to remember that you are now a little wider getting through…"

Average Rating:


By Anon Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 26/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy product!"

Review date: 31/05/2012

"Great sturdy, well made product for my Uppababy Vista. It does come with an adaptor for the Cruz model too. Great, fast next day delivery!!"

Average Rating:


By Pops 1979 from Leighton Buzzard Leighton Buzzard on 31/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very convenient product"

Review date: 12/09/2011

"would definetly reccomend this product very useful when out and about ."

Average Rating:


By bow123 Verified Reviewer from bournemouth bournemouth on 12/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions