Lascal Buggyboard Universal Connector Kit

Whether you want to move your BuggyBoard quickly from one pram/pushchair to another, or you have simply lost or broken your BuggyBoard Connectors, you'll be glad you can buy an extra pair. The extra Connector Kit contains everything you need to attach the board to your pushchair - no tools…

Average Rating:


(39 Reviews) 34 out of 39 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(10%)
 
(28%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Short Trips (28%) Infants (12%) Long Trips (10%) Air travel (5%) Medium Trips (2%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (71%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (7%) First Time Parent (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Set Up (71%) Sturdy (35%) Durable (20%) Lightweight (15%) Comfortable (5%) Easily Stowed (5%)

There are 39 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great if have more than one buggy"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"Great purchase to have if you have more than one buggy you would like to use the buggy board with."

Average Rating:


By Mummy of 2 Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"looks good"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"not used yet, but was recommended. looks good though. delivery was free and next day! very impressed"

Average Rating:


By kashdan25 Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality item but a bit overpriced"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"I bought this kit to use with a second hand board. The kits are generally a bit expensive but I was really impressed by Kiddicares price match guarantee. It could not have been easier!"

Average Rating:


By mrsW Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does the job but perhaps not what I want"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"As far as the connector kit goes, it worked well. My husband was easily able to attach the maxi buggy board to our phil and teds sport pushchair. We have a nearly 2 yr old and a new baby due shortly and I thought the buggy board would be a lifesaver as our 2 yr old doesnt like being in the buggy for…"

Average Rating:


By mumma whit from bucks bucks on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"I bought this for my daughters buggy as I have one already fitted to my buggy and its great all we have to do is unclip the buggy board and clip it to my daughters buggy when she needs it great product"

Average Rating:


By Laney Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lascal connectors"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Need to refer to website for correct instructions"

Average Rating:


By n Verified Reviewer from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"bubbg board adapters"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"We have a graco symbio so needed this kit to use our buggy board ,quick and simple to fit and works great,our 1st child loves it if we r on a long day out just hops on and off. The buggy board is quicl and easy to get on and off with the adapter kit and doesnt effect usage or folding of buggy."

Average Rating:


By carpboy Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 20/09/2013

"very good product. Easy to fit, if you have already installed the original on another buggy."

Average Rating:


By peebs Verified Reviewer from aberystwyth aberystwyth on 20/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"Excellent to attach to pushchairs, very quick n easy. Delivery was super fast!"

Average Rating:


By Bubbles Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick and simple to use"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"Easy to attach and comes with hook to clip board out of the way. My toddler loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Squeelia Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes life easier"

Review date: 08/04/2013

"Having an extra set of connectors has made switching the buggyboard between our double and single buggies simple"

Average Rating:


By Jeepersjen Verified Reviewer from Hove Hove on 08/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lascal buggy board universal connection"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Great kit just what I needed easy to fit very fast delivery Many thanks x"

Average Rating:


By Pinksal Verified Reviewer from Lymington Hampshire x Lymington Hampshire x on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions