Fisher-Price Chatter Phone Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Chatter Phone

Look who's talking now! This adorable, classic pull toy has a friendly face and eyes that move as baby pulls it along on sturdy wheels. It'll get them chatting-and strolling-like a pro! Preschoolers love to chat on the phone-and this classic roll-along pull toy with a friendly face, and eyes that…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 32 out of 38 users (85%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(23%)
 
(28%)
 
(39%)

Best Uses Toddlers (92%) Playtime (76%) Infants (63%) Roll Play (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (18%) Child Care Professional (7%)

Pros Durable (71%) Lots of Fun (68%) Easy To Clean (65%) Cute (36%) Great Features (31%) Promotes Sensory Development (15%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Old school"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"I bought this for my 1 year old for Christmas. I had one just like this and wanted him to experience the same fun I had with it many years ago."

Average Rating:


By Hippie mummy from Peacehaven, East Sussex Peacehaven, East Sussex on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT TOY"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"MY DAUGHTER SHOOK WITH EXCITEMENT WHEN SHE SAW THIS. THE EYES MOVE AS YOU PULL IT AROUND. FOR THE PRICE THIS IS A REALLY GREAT TOY AND I THINK IT WILL BE PLAYED WITH FOR YEARS TO COME."

Average Rating:


By OLLYEM Verified Reviewer from KIDDERMINSTER KIDDERMINSTER on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its funny how some toys never gets old"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"My son loves taking this around with him and putting the phone up to his ear pretending to be on the phone. Very robust, colourful, with a friendly face."

Average Rating:


By Catherine the childminder Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"My daughter had this as a child,and loved it.She played with it for hours,so I purchased this for her daughter,and she loves it also,great fun."

Average Rating:


By Bess Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Every child should have one!"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"As a child I had one of these phones which was then passed down to my brothers and sisters, such a good little toy, now my little boy loves picking up the phone and pretending hes talking to Granny!!"

Average Rating:


By Amanda Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loved by Baby and Toddler"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Both my children love this toy, i bought it for my 5 month old son but my daughter is 2 and loves it too, I wish Id of bought one sooner"

Average Rating:


By Chief mummy from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun"

Review date: 09/03/2013

"This is great i had to put a hoop at end of string so he could pull it along the floor which made it alot easier for him, he likes talking and tuning numbers on it too."

Average Rating:


By Mrs.M Verified Reviewer from Maltby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire Maltby, Rotherham, South Yorkshire on 09/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Basic but fun"

Review date: 21/04/2012

"Got this for my Son but he is a bit young to use it at the moment but from him seeing it when I took it out of the box he wanted to get his hands on it."

Average Rating:


By Paul from Bristol Bristol on 21/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as robust as the original design"

Review date: 18/02/2012

"I remember having this toy as a child but the current version is not as robust as the original so I was a little disapointed. That said it is still a good toy and will be enjoyed by my daughter."

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 18/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Old classic"

Review date: 11/11/2011

"Had one when growing up so deffo had to get one for my little boy. He loves it as did I! 5*"

Average Rating:


By MummaMooMoo Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 11/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Chatter Fun!"

Review date: 18/07/2011

"Great toy, keeps my son entertained and he loves the moving eyes. Nothing wrong with this toy does what it says on the box."

Average Rating:


By Heleno87 from Forest Of Dean Forest Of Dean on 18/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice"

Review date: 13/07/2011

"The spiral cord for the receiver is too short, other than that, its okay."

Average Rating:


By Ronnie Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/07/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions