Lascal Maxi Buggyboard - Black

The Lascal BuggyBoard-Maxi provides security for your child in crowds and high traffic areas. When your child is too tired to walk, or when you are in a hurry, the BuggyBoard-Maxi" makes it easy for both of you. The BuggyBoard-Maxi is designed to easily be attached to the upright tubing of a…

Average Rating:


(592 Reviews) 576 out of 592 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(42%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Toddlers (91%) Short Trips (41%) Long Trips (15%) Infants (13%) Air travel (1%) Newborn (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (86%) Child Care Professional (3%) First Time Parent (3%) Grandparent (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Sturdy (66%) Durable (64%) Easy to Set Up (60%) Easy To Steer (43%) Easily Stowed (41%) Lightweight (39%)

There are 592 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would definitely recommend this produc"

Review date: 05/09/2014

"This is just what we needed. Fits on to both buggys and my 3 yr old loves using it. It took me a while to fit it originally but I dont think it was necessarily hard and now I know how to fit it, it doesnt take long at all. The board is a good size too so my little one has no problem staying on."

Average Rating:


By Sammy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 05/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to set up"

Review date: 16/08/2014

"The buggy board is pretty easy to afix to our Maclaren twin triumph pushchair and so far it seems very durable. Our three and half year old loves standing on it."

Average Rating:


By Marcus Verified Reviewer from Harpenden Harpenden on 16/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"Works great"

Average Rating:


By gem85 Verified Reviewer from Wallasey Village, wirral Wallasey Village, wirral on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"Brilliant ordered this as was going to legoland and have a four year old who doesnt want to walk too much at the moment so got this to save my back! Was a bit tricky getting it in right place so you can still close you pushchair but worth the money so happy with it"

Average Rating:


By Boubou from Milton keynes Milton keynes on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Expensive but hopefully worth it!"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"Good solid product although harder to assemble than I had expected!! Worth its weight in gold if it saves me carrying my 2 year old while pushing the baby!"

Average Rating:


By Dizzy mum of 2 from Haywards Heath Haywards Heath on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect addition to .our stroller!"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"I have 3 children. We have the twin Maclaren pram and this fits perfectly to it. Now can manage all 3 children in one pram!"

Average Rating:


By Kellyleebell Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product!"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"great product - my wee boy loved it. very easy to dismantle - have yet to try tying it to the buggy - as its just as easy to take off and slip under my buggy in the basket."

Average Rating:


By E J Wilson Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Instructions were very clear & easy to follow, so it took me a very short time to attach it to my pushchair & know it was completely secure & safe"

Average Rating:


By Jules26 from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic! Great Buy."

Review date: 06/07/2014

"I love this product! My 2 year old son loves standing on this, and when hes had enough he can get off. This buggy board has enabled me to take my 6week old daughter and my todler out together on my own. Easy to put together and feels very sturdy on my Silvercross 3d. Good size board means my son…"

Average Rating:


By Char Char mother of 2 Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"bought this buggy board as I now have a 2 month old baby and i really hate to be forced to walk at a toddlers walking pace with my 3 year old, especially when Im in a hurry, got this board and its perfect for my quinny buzz, it doesnt block your feet while on the move, it doesnt feel like anything…"

Average Rating:


By husna Verified Reviewer from mill hill mill hill on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"worth it and recommended"

Review date: 13/06/2014

"At the moment seems to be working well and easy to deploy."

Average Rating:


By CE Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 13/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"I look after my 2 grandchildren, one 21/2 and the other 9 months old and brought this product so that I didnt have to use the twin pushchair. So easy to set up and comfortable to use. Thought it might get in the way when I would but it doesnt. So glad I brought it."

Average Rating:


By Norfolk babe Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions