Summer Newborn to Toddler Fold Away Baby Bath Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer Newborn to Toddler Fold Away Baby Bath

The Newborn to Toddler Folding Tub is the perfect solution when space is an issue but you don't want to compromise on size! This folding tub is full-sized, yet folds compactly for storage or travel. Newborns can feel secure in its inclined position or parents can lay the bottom flat to give…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 37 out of 40 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(30%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Bathing (75%) Washing (30%) Bathroom (22%) Hygiene (15%) Travel (15%) Everyday Use (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Child Care Professional (2%) Friend of first parent (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Compactable (67%) Easily Stowed (62%) Comfortable (55%) Dries Easily (35%) Safety Features (30%) Lightweight (15%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/06/2013

"This product is really easy to make ,took seconds to make,i loved this product because u can fold the bath away ,so ideal if u have less storage space. I have ordered from kiddiecare a few time ,would defiantly recommend them ,there service is excellent"

Average Rating:


By Fairy Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FANTASTIC"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"WOT A GREAT IDEA FOR A BABY BATH UNLIKE MOST CONVENTIONAL BABY BATHS THIS IS SOFT AND INFLATABLE SO NICE AND SOFT FOR THE BABY TO LIE IN A BIG THUMBS UP"

Average Rating:


By GRANNY BELL from SCOTLAND SCOTLAND on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby bath"

Review date: 02/06/2013

"We purchased this foldaway bath as we have limited space in our house. I think with all baby products you must make sure you know how they work before baby is with you! Upon first looking at it I couldnt work out how the legs came out, however a quick read of the instructions and a helping hand from…"

Average Rating:


By Kathryn mum to be Verified Reviewer from Wilmslow Wilmslow on 02/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great idea"

Review date: 16/04/2013

"wasnt sure when bought this but so glad i did, was originally bought for holiday but going to use at home too as its great, no problem for a newborn, few mins to set up but not hard work and well worth it"

Average Rating:


By dee from sheffield sheffield on 16/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/12/2012

"Easy to use and compact so doesnt take up much room. So quite handy if h have a small house or need to to travel to family etc."

Average Rating:


By Girl.emma Verified Reviewer from Houghton regis Houghton regis on 23/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wonderful product"

Review date: 25/07/2012

"The bath hasnt been used yet but it came remarkably quickly and looks great and folds away a bonus."

Average Rating:


By granny maz Verified Reviewer from leicestershire leicestershire on 25/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Space saving baby bath"

Review date: 19/07/2012

"Quick delivery not as big as expected but will do the job nicely"

Average Rating:


By saz Verified Reviewer from Havant Havant on 19/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend the service"

Review date: 03/05/2012

"Look forward to using this once the baby is born."

Average Rating:


By Vandy Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 03/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent from birth to toddler"

Review date: 25/03/2012

"As a first time parent on a budget this will last from birth to toddler whilst providing quality and saftety"

Average Rating:


By Sarah3534la Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 25/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very happy"

Review date: 17/01/2012

"very happy with this item , brought for a friend and is so easy to use"

Average Rating:


By baby b Verified Reviewer from london london on 17/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says"

Review date: 30/11/2011

"Bought this for for my daughter as she only has a shower cubicle and no bath so bathing her baby was awkward. This bath is great for popping in the washbasin/sink as well as providing support for baby until Mum builds up some confidence."

Average Rating:


By Nana Tup Verified Reviewer from Herefordshire Herefordshire on 30/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Safety First"

Review date: 30/08/2011

"What I love about this product is that it frees up both of your hands and rest assure your baby is safe and sliding no where because of the v shape design. More effort required to set up but its worth knowing your baby will be safe."

Average Rating:


By MJ from Caerleon Caerleon on 30/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions