Munchkin White Hot Safety Bath Ducky

No need to worry that your baby's bath water is too hot to handle. This adorable rubber ducky has a White Hot safety disc at the bottom that tells you when the water is too hot, then let's you know that it's safe to put your baby in. And, it's just the right size for little hands to hold and…

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 34 out of 36 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(16%)
 
(19%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Infants (47%) Toddlers (47%) Newborn (44%) Premature Babies (36%) Everyday Use (22%) Gift (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (13%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (80%) Durable (61%) Entertaining (52%) Lots of Fun (50%) Portable (41%) Easy To Use (22%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"I bought this for a gift after receiving one myself. Its a brilliant product, does exactly as it is supposed to. Its easy to see how hot the bath water is at a glance, I wouldnt be without one!"

Average Rating:


By Ashley Verified Reviewer from Fife Fife on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and practical"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"Does what its supposed to and little one loves playing with it in the bath."

Average Rating:


By Mummykez Verified Reviewer from Winchester Winchester on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quacking"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Not much to say here other than if bathwater is too hot underside of duck says ,"hot" other than that plastic and floating duck."

Average Rating:


By weethakit Verified Reviewer from Lanarkshire Lanarkshire on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"Fantastic as always from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Folly Verified Reviewer from Heysham Heysham on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Undecided"

Review date: 10/04/2013

"I was concerned with the lack of manufacturers suggestion as to how long it would be accurate for & how often to replace. With first time parent paranoia Im using a thermometer as well as feel I cant trust the duck on its own"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 10/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"quite quackers!"

Review date: 02/03/2013

"Does exactly what it says. my son likes to watch it bob around the bath too."

Average Rating:


By Mrs m from Leeds Leeds on 02/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/02/2013

"I bought for my neiece who hasnt used it yet,not much to say as its a duck"

Average Rating:


By Amanda from Cleethorpes Cleethorpes on 22/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its a yellow duck!"

Review date: 22/02/2013

"The white "HOT" text is somewhat useless."

Average Rating:


By Abner from Finalnd Finalnd on 22/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for the price"

Review date: 12/01/2013

"Great for the bath and the kids love it. As a rubber duck only, great but the "hot" warning comes on when the water is only warm and fine for the kids, so not really a usable feature."

Average Rating:


By mia from london london on 12/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"leaves water too cold"

Review date: 06/12/2012

"this says the water is too hot when i personally think it would leave my baby dithering, other than that, its still a rubber duck toy, which is usable"

Average Rating:


By jaydens mommy from west midlands west midlands on 06/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great price"

Review date: 26/11/2012

"I ordered this product as its a great alternative to the elbow test. I havent used it yet as my baby isnt due until Feb 2013. It is a great price as it retails for £3 plus in some retailers."

Average Rating:


By A Ali Verified Reviewer from Wednesbury Wednesbury on 26/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FAB"

Review date: 11/07/2012

"this is a great product, baby happy in the bath, and very useful with the heat sensor."

Average Rating:


By Marika Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions