Munchkin Soft Tip Infant Spoons

Designed for little mouths and happy meals. Mealtimes go a little faster when you feed your baby with the right utensils. The Soft Tip Infant Spoons have a rounded shape that's gentle on your baby's gums. The special handle is ergonomically designed for a comfortable hold, and just the right length…

Average Rating:


(44 Reviews) 44 out of 44 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(15%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Meals (90%) Infants (75%) Toddlers (43%) Snacks (34%) Crawlers (25%) Weaning (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (9%) Child Care Professional (6%) Medical Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Safe For Baby (95%) Easy To Clean (90%) Easy To Use (88%) Durable (68%) Portable (56%) Compact (27%)

There are 44 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Best we have found at reasonable price"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Lots of spoons so you dont run out of them during the day!! Dishwasher friendly"

Average Rating:


By Denise Verified Reviewer from london london on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"(No Title Available)"

Review date: 10/11/2014

"Very good. Perfect size to the baby for holding the spoon."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 10/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 11/10/2014

"A great alternative to the big name brands"

Average Rating:


By n13 from Sussex Sussex on 11/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice spoons"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"These spoons are nice and look good. The only fault I have with them is that my son struggles to get all the food off and there always seems to be some left on them after he has used it. Maybe when he gets older (hes nearly 10 months) he will be able to get all the food off them!"

Average Rating:


By Emma M from Merseyside Merseyside on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant spoons"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"These spoons are great I will only use these now 10/10 would buy again ."

Average Rating:


By Vanda1991 from Telford Telford on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great iteam"

Review date: 26/06/2014

"good use but not for sterilizers"

Average Rating:


By KDK Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 26/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft on babys gums, cant fault them."

Review date: 15/06/2014

"Cant fault these spoons at all, lovely bright colours, long enough to not get food all over your hands, soft spoon for weaning beginners. My son loves using these."

Average Rating:


By Kerri from London London on 15/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great !"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Perfect size for infant, really nice"

Average Rating:


By Magda Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"safe but too long"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Lovely soft, easy to clean but my grandson who was recently started feeding himself struggles with the long handles, could be shorter but would be fine for older child."

Average Rating:


By grandma berwick Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"I bought these for my baby girl as she stRted to eat solid this week, The spoons are great,the colour is bright ,i can match the spoon with the colour of the food,the handle is long which makes it very practical. And the service at kiddicare as always was brilliant!!!!!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Amina Verified Reviewer from South croydon South croydon on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Best spoons Ive ever used, there easy to use and my 8 months son seems to be eating much better off these then others that we have used! Come in great colours as well which are not per specific to one gender would def use again!"

Average Rating:


By Oscars mummy from Kent Kent on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lunch time"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Got these as a stocking filler for my 4 month old. I really like the bright colours that I feel will catch her eye. I also like the length of the handle so you can reach inside jars and not get too close when trying to get food into a wiggling child."

Average Rating:


By Caroline Thornbury Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions