Munchkin Soft Tip Infant Spoons Reviews - Kiddicare

Munchkin Soft Tip Infant Spoons

Designed for little mouths and happy meals. Mealtimes go a little faster when you feed your baby with the right utensils. The Soft Tip Infant Spoons have a rounded shape that's gentle on your baby's gums. The special handle is ergonomically designed for a comfortable hold, and just the right length…

Average Rating:


(37 Reviews) 37 out of 37 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Meals (91%) Infants (78%) Toddlers (35%) Snacks (32%) Crawlers (16%) Weaning (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (8%) Medical Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Safe For Baby (94%) Easy To Clean (89%) Easy To Use (89%) Durable (72%) Portable (59%) Compact (27%)

There are 37 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great !"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Perfect size for infant, really nice"

Average Rating:


By Magda Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"safe but too long"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Lovely soft, easy to clean but my grandson who was recently started feeding himself struggles with the long handles, could be shorter but would be fine for older child."

Average Rating:


By grandma berwick Verified Reviewer from west sussex west sussex on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"I bought these for my baby girl as she stRted to eat solid this week, The spoons are great,the colour is bright ,i can match the spoon with the colour of the food,the handle is long which makes it very practical. And the service at kiddicare as always was brilliant!!!!!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Amina Verified Reviewer from South croydon South croydon on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Best spoons Ive ever used, there easy to use and my 8 months son seems to be eating much better off these then others that we have used! Come in great colours as well which are not per specific to one gender would def use again!"

Average Rating:


By Oscars mummy from Kent Kent on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lunch time"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Got these as a stocking filler for my 4 month old. I really like the bright colours that I feel will catch her eye. I also like the length of the handle so you can reach inside jars and not get too close when trying to get food into a wiggling child."

Average Rating:


By Caroline Thornbury Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product definitely recommend"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"Bright colourful spoons for our youngest granddaughter (7 months) concentrates her eyes on the spoon which helps her feed nicely"

Average Rating:


By Guilly from High Peak High Peak on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Funky"

Review date: 12/11/2013

"Lovely bright coloured spoons for baby may not be suitable for first use as they are a bit harder but once feeding established then great."

Average Rating:


By Trina from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 12/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/10/2013

"good quality"

Average Rating:


By jazzy Verified Reviewer from stonehouse stonehouse on 14/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"These are great easy to use spoons. Brightly coloured which immediately caught my daughters attention and easy for her to hold so she can play with it while I tidy up a bit after her meal. Theyre just the right size for weaning and hold the right amount of food for each little mouthful. The only…"

Average Rating:


By Bella Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 29/08/2013

"Colourful, perfect for small mouths, love the product. Having multiple spoons in the pack is a great idea because if the baby drops the spoon on the floor all that is needed to be done is to whip out another one and another if they keeping falling in the floor before meal is finished :-)."

Average Rating:


By Dkm Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love these!"

Review date: 22/08/2013

"I love these spoons, but more importantly baby loves them! Easy to feed, and easy for little fingers to grip and manoeuvre. Lovely colours, and so far no staining!"

Average Rating:


By CloBo from London London on 22/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"yum!"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Great for weaning and nice and bright. Good price."

Average Rating:


By dizzy blonde Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions