Munchkin Deluxe Drying Rack Reviews - Kiddicare

Munchkin Deluxe Drying Rack

Keep counters clean and accessories dry. The Munchkin Deluxe Drying Rack holds bottles, nipples, cups, valves, straws and a bottle brush. The built-in reservoir keeps countertops dry so they won't breed germs. The patented design folds flat so you can store it away in a snap. Features Two peg…

Average Rating:


(29 Reviews) 27 out of 29 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(24%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Infants (41%) Meals (31%) Breastfeeding (17%) Snacks (17%) Toddlers (17%) Crawlers (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Buying It For Mum To Be (3%) Child Care Professional (3%)

Pros Portable (89%) Easy To Use (82%) Compact (79%) Easy To Clean (65%) Durable (48%) Safe For Baby (20%)

There are 29 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant!"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"This is brilliant for drying bottles, tops, teats etc and keeps everything neat and tidy. Dont know how I did without it for so long. So reasonably priced too."

Average Rating:


By clairelouise83 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Bought this when I had twins and would thoroughly recommend as an easy, convenient, hygienic place to dry and store your washed bottles"

Average Rating:


By Sheila from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Drying rack"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Very easy to use. I have Tommee tippee bottles so cant use all the holders at once but still very good. Probably better suited if you have te traditional style bottles. Folds down to become very compact making it easy to transport when we visit the grandparents."

Average Rating:


By Mam Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wish I had purchased one earlier"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"This product is brilliant for keeping bottles neat and tidy. Love it"

Average Rating:


By Cat Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great invention"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"As soon. As i saw it, i had to get it. Convenient for hygiene too!"

Average Rating:


By Unique blue Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"such a handy helper!!"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"This great drying rack comes fully constructed folded into a compact package, super easy to errect and use straight away!! Finally i have somewhere safe and all together to dry our sons bottles and also it is handy and a storage place for them too, i like this product so much Im going to purchase…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of many!! Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"is ok!"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Looks like 1 pound shop product."

Average Rating:


By fra Verified Reviewer from london london on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"Handy to keep all feeding equipment together"

Average Rating:


By grandma ann Verified Reviewer from south wales south wales on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"Great product and makes it easier to separate the bottles from your own drying rack. Find it a great way of drying the bottles and teats more hygienically."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Watson Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product !!!"

Review date: 24/04/2013

"..."

Average Rating:


By Maya Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 24/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really useful"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"This is a really useful easy to use drying rack. I highly recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Clare Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just what i needed"

Review date: 02/03/2013

"no more drying bottles on kitchen paper!"

Average Rating:


By ami Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 02/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions