Munchkin Deluxe Drying Rack

Keep counters clean and accessories dry. The Munchkin Deluxe Drying Rack holds bottles, nipples, cups, valves, straws and a bottle brush. The built-in reservoir keeps countertops dry so they won't breed germs. The patented design folds flat so you can store it away in a snap. Features Two peg…

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 34 out of 36 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(30%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Infants (41%) Meals (30%) Breastfeeding (19%) Snacks (13%) Toddlers (13%) Crawlers (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Buying It For Mum To Be (2%) Child Care Professional (2%)

Pros Easy To Use (86%) Portable (83%) Compact (75%) Easy To Clean (63%) Durable (44%) Safe For Baby (19%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Value Item"

Review date: 07/12/2014

"Great drying rack to use with my Medela bottles and breast feeding accessories as it keeps everything together and theres enough space for everything."

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 07/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and Easy"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I like this drying rack, its easy to use, clean and store as the vertical "spikes" for bottles fold down. It is, however, on a small side, so doesnt fit a lot of stuff, but so far it works for us, we wash and sterilize bottles and teats in small but frequent batches anyway. Also handy for…"

Average Rating:


By Aika Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bottle stand"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"All good"

Average Rating:


By Span Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"Would buy this again very good easy to put away"

Average Rating:


By Gilbert from Winchester Winchester on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice for a tidy kitchen!"

Review date: 14/06/2014

"Its great idea but I use Dr.Brown bottles and doesnt fit all the bits on it- would be great for ordinary bottles! Thou does keep side tidy!"

Average Rating:


By Saz Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 14/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does as it says"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Does what it says on the box, decent drying rack, not as much space as Id of thought but i dont use munchkin bottles."

Average Rating:


By Welshmummy Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 30/04/2014

"Love this!!! I use Tommee tippee bottles so not as many fit on at a time but its brilliant!! Looks tidy and dies exactly what its supposed to ! Perfect, may buy another as its so cheap to! Aready recommended it to people I know very happy"

Average Rating:


By Mummy2013 Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant!"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"This is brilliant for drying bottles, tops, teats etc and keeps everything neat and tidy. Dont know how I did without it for so long. So reasonably priced too."

Average Rating:


By clairelouise83 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Bought this when I had twins and would thoroughly recommend as an easy, convenient, hygienic place to dry and store your washed bottles"

Average Rating:


By Sheila from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Drying rack"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Very easy to use. I have Tommee tippee bottles so cant use all the holders at once but still very good. Probably better suited if you have te traditional style bottles. Folds down to become very compact making it easy to transport when we visit the grandparents."

Average Rating:


By Mam Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wish I had purchased one earlier"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"This product is brilliant for keeping bottles neat and tidy. Love it"

Average Rating:


By Cat Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great invention"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"As soon. As i saw it, i had to get it. Convenient for hygiene too!"

Average Rating:


By Unique blue Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions