Lamaze Bend & Squeak Penguin Reviews - Kiddicare

Lamaze Bend & Squeak Penguin

Lamaze introduces a new line of high-contrast toys for babies geared towards encouraging the development of baby's vision. Made with soft, premium materials, the Bend & Squeak Penguin features two sides of play. With bright bold colours and high-contrast patterns, this squeaker stick is sure to…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 9 out of 11 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Young Children (54%) Imaginative Play (45%) All Ages (27%) Newborn (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Working Parent (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (9%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%)

Pros Cute (100%) Perfect Size (90%) Good Quality (81%) Soft (72%) Interactive (63%) Snuggly (54%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"We love it!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"We use the bend and squeak penguin for play and entertainment, our son smiles away at it. Our baby is only 10wks old and at the moment it is a little bulky for him to hold. However Im sure he will still want to play with it in another 6months or so when his grip is bigger and coordination better."

Average Rating:


By Mama Mia from Exeter Exeter on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute but not squeaking"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"This penguin is very cute indeed but it was hard to get any sound out of it, and after a wash it stopped squeaking altogether! Now it is a silent penguin."

Average Rating:


By Twinmummy from South Essex South Essex on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"lovely baby toy"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"My 12 week old loves this toy. Perfect size and nice and soft."

Average Rating:


By kez from Birmingham Birmingham on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"Brilliant, my little boy smiles whenever he sees this!"

Average Rating:


By Nic from Leicester Leicester on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So Cute!!"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"Lovely little thing, so cute! Hope my little man likes it."

Average Rating:


By Sarah999 Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Engaging toy lovely quality"

Review date: 08/06/2013

"This is a lovely toy, it makes a great noise when squeezed and the head is soft and cute. It uses different textures of fabric which my baby loves - I think its a great buy"

Average Rating:


By Liz T Verified Reviewer from Southport Southport on 08/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/01/2013

"My daughter loves this. She smiles at it when it is squeaked!"

Average Rating:


By Hales from West midlands West midlands on 25/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little toy"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"Really handy size that can be popped in bag to keep baby entertained when we are out and about. The black & white contrasting colours really appeal to my little one. A cute, handy, interactive toy."

Average Rating:


By LK Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it!"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"love it!!!"

Average Rating:


By Aksana from Nelson Nelson on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very smiley baby"

Review date: 14/10/2011

"Very cute toy that the little one loves playing with."

Average Rating:


By nostalgic Verified Reviewer from london london on 14/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Packed with Developmental features"

Review date: 12/07/2011

"Packed with developmental features that promote traditional play patterns, the Bend & Squeak Penguin is sized just right for babys little hands!"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions