OBaby B Is For Bear Musical Cot Mobile Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

OBaby B Is For Bear Musical Cot Mobile Blue

This beautiful mobile is designed to match the B is for Bear bedding range. It has delicate relaxing music to help comfort and soothe your baby at bedtime. Features: Relaxing music Designed to match B is for bear bedding range

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 15 out of 17 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(11%)
 
(11%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Boys (82%) Newborn (70%) Infants (29%) Premature Babies (17%) Girls (11%) Up To 1 Year (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (11%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Youth Development Worker (5%)

Pros Comforting (76%) Easy To Assemble (70%) Visually Stimulating (70%) Good Movement (64%) Colourful and Fun (58%) Promotes Sensory Development (41%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Very cute"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"This product is really well made and easy to put together, the teddy bears are really fluffy and bigger than expected. The tune played is somewhere over the rainbow and doesnt sound (up to now) like it will get too annoying!!"

Average Rating:


By Carol M from Durham, UK Durham, UK on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"musical mobile"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Was on offer nd liked it looks nice nd looks lovely on cot.. due to it be flat packed hard to make it become round so its like square, the music bit is hard to work nd sometimes doesnt work at all."

Average Rating:


By EmmRawrhh Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my sons nursery"

Review date: 28/12/2013

"This was perfect and really set off my sons nursery would definetley reccomend to anyone"

Average Rating:


By Fenza34 Verified Reviewer from Hexham Hexham on 28/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend"

Review date: 05/03/2013

"lovely cot mobile, my son loves it, looks fab with the cot, good value for money"

Average Rating:


By mummsy Verified Reviewer from gloucester gloucester on 05/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 01/05/2012

"I bought this with the matching bumper and quilt set, and am very impressed with the quality of the mobile. I didnt want something that was overly stimulating, i.e., too many contrasting colours and shapes, but wanted something that would stimulate him to an extent, and something that would lull him…"

Average Rating:


By MrsHayes from Elgin, Moray Elgin, Moray on 01/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"stunning mobile"

Review date: 13/02/2012

"really lovely looking mobile, looks great with the matching bumper set. arrived very quickly"

Average Rating:


By caz83 from glasgow glasgow on 13/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice item although could be better"

Review date: 11/11/2011

"Nice product, matches crib set perfectly but music only plays for literally 20 seconds on a full wined and product slightly struggles to spin round. Not great. Excellent Kiddicare service."

Average Rating:


By kerri from london london on 11/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Satisfied"

Review date: 17/10/2011

"didnt find it anywhere else as my wife liked it and it was only available in pink every where only place we found it was kiddicare which is great but slightly expensive then the market price."

Average Rating:


By shaz from kirkcaldy kirkcaldy on 17/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"definitely a good product"

Review date: 19/09/2011

"easy to use nice colors soothing music for baby"

Average Rating:


By anna Verified Reviewer from london london on 19/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely to look at but...."

Review date: 09/09/2011

"this mobile was lovely to look at and easy to assemble the only complaint is that the music doesnt last long and i had to continually keep winding it up to play the tune for my little boy."

Average Rating:


By charly Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 09/09/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and my little one loves it"

Review date: 02/05/2011

"The mobile was very easy to put together and my little boy loves it. Hes 10 weeks old and as soon as it starts it keeps him entertained and helps him settle. Would highly recommend it, as it is very good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Kita Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 02/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 20/03/2011

"I have not had my baby yet as he is not due until June so I have not used the mobile yet. However, it looks lovely and works a dream I cant wait to use it. The only drawback was that it was difficult to put together as the instructions seemed to focus on certain parts and I was left with pieces of…"

Average Rating:


By Kittykat Verified Reviewer from Dundee Dundee on 20/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions