OBaby B Is For Bear Musical Cot Mobile Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

OBaby B Is For Bear Musical Cot Mobile Pink

This beautiful mobile is designed to match the B is for Bear bedding range. It has delicate relaxing music to help comfort and soothe your baby at bedtime. Features: Relaxing music Designed to match B is for bear bedding range Attaches to most cots and cotbeds Not suitable for travel cots

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(50%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Girls (100%) Newborn (62%) Infants (50%) Premature Babies (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (87%) Good Movement (62%) Visually Stimulating (62%) Comforting (50%) Promotes Sensory Development (50%) Colourful and Fun (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely mobile, recommended"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"Bought as a present. Really sweet. Great website, communication and delivery."

Average Rating:


By Caroline from London London on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Broke within 5mins"

Review date: 01/04/2013

"Easy to build but the musical mechanism broke within 5mns. Doesnt feel very sturdy. Taking it back to swap for a Fisher Price one"

Average Rating:


By Kingkelly from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 01/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Simple not to gaudy!"

Review date: 27/10/2012

"simple little mobile will fit in very well to a simple baby pink and white nursery"

Average Rating:


By k_firstmum_a Verified Reviewer from northampton northampton on 27/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 23/09/2012

"A beautiful mobile, my little girl absolutely loves it and it fits in very well with her white nursery furniture."

Average Rating:


By Ragne from wellington, somerset wellington, somerset on 23/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Traditional Mobile with the Awwww factor"

Review date: 25/04/2012

"Easy to assemble, sturdy and very sweet. It winds up rather than using batteries, which is preferable to me. Once wound up, you turn the mobile on and off at a switch or just leave it play to its duration. The teddies hanging from it are a lovely fresh white and the whole thing is just realy girlly…"

Average Rating:


By LJ Verified Reviewer from Ireland Ireland on 25/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely mobile great quailty great price"

Review date: 11/10/2011

"Great product looks lovely on the cot was quick and easy to put together little bears are very sweet fantastic delivery all in all very pleased"

Average Rating:


By mumtosix from swansea swansea on 11/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pretty girly mobile"

Review date: 15/12/2010

"lovely girly item that does the job at a good price. i got it because it matched her room but only lasts 3 minutes so if youre looking for a longer lating mobile, this isnt the one for you. plus side though- its wind up so no need for batteries!"

Average Rating:


By firehol Verified Reviewer from harefield harefield on 15/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Calming mobile"

Review date: 24/09/2010

"This relaxing mobile is designed to match the B is for Bear bedding range and should fit on to most cots and cotbeds. The delicate music will soothe your baby to sleep."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 24/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions